RSS
Reviews For North

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: stolenxkisses (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2007 9:18 am
Excellent! I really enjoyed reading this fic - even though I realise it's forever since you posted it. Characterisations were great, and adding in the daddy issues gave Sheppard and McKay an unexpected, more fleshed out backstory - thanks for the ride!
Chapter One
Reviewer: Martha (Signed)
25 Jan 2006 8:28 am
Lovely friendship, great action sequences, seamless writing. Thanks so much for a wonderful story!
Chapter One
Reviewer: Rinne (Anonymous)
27 Nov 2005 4:47 pm
Very well written.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Oct 2005 4:43 am
*snicker* I'm glad they made it out relatively okay. Very pleasantly surprised that Rodney didn't "pass out" from manly blood loss... but then again, he couldn't do that and leave the Major all helpless now, could he? Well done. ----}-@ Krys
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2005 2:10 pm
Excellent story... tense and yet retained so much wonderful humor.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: ranlynn (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2005 4:55 pm
This is just a guess but I'd say you're also a fan of 'Due South' (the ghost dads gave it away). Nice touch though, and a good story. Thanks for the read.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
10 Aug 2005 9:52 pm
Oh yes! Two of my favourite sets of people in one go! Rodney as Ray and John as Benton, and it works! Inspired and daft and lots of fun,TYK:) Although...wonder how it would turn out the other way round.The dead dads worked very well, too. Poor Rodney. John should take him...camping!!!!
Chapter Two
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2005 2:20 am
Enjoyed it immensly! Excellent job, bravo! :D
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2005 3:29 pm
I really enjoyed your story. :) thanks for sharing.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Jennifer (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2005 8:55 pm
Hilarious! Loved all the song lyrics! And I do remember that ep of Due South - good job in adapting it for our boys. Very enjoyable, fun, great writing, nailed the characters....What else can I say?! Loved it! I look forward to more of your stories.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: shootingsilverstarlight (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2005 7:58 pm
This was really, really good. You wrote the characters perfectly and I love how neither one of them would admit that they saw their fathers telling them how worthless they were. Loved the image of the two of them singing (Sitting On) The Dock of The Bay. Thats a kick ass song, and now Im going to thing of the boys whenever I hear it. Cheers! *clinks galss against yours*
Chapter One
Reviewer: Elnea (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2005 7:57 pm
Terrific! I always love when Rodney gets to be the hero, and you did a great job with the characterization of their two personalities. I liked the backstory and the action was great. I look forward to more of your work! :-)
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Aug 2005 7:51 pm
Excellent ending. I loved Rodney's face off with Dave, even if it was, ultimately, the planet that saved them :). And how John managed to stay so optimistic is beyond me, but it's definitely what Rodney needed. And I'm glad they both gave their father-halucinations such short shrift, not willing to hear anything bad about their best friend :). ANd, yay, they're both home safe, and Carson's fixed them too ::happy sigh::. Laura.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Hope Calaris (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2005 10:20 am
One of the best SGA stories I read so far. I like the interaction between Rodney and John and the different point of views. Hope to read more soon.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Elnea (Anonymous)
06 Aug 2005 3:47 am
This was gripping, but so cruel when I got to the end and there was only one chapter. More, please, Ibeg of you! ;-)
Chapter One
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
06 Aug 2005 12:50 am
woo-hoo! wounded and out on their own :D LOVE IT! More please!
Chapter One
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Aug 2005 10:21 pm
Oh, this is a great start. It's kinda mean of me, but I love it when our boys are in trouble ;). I love the way they're supporting each other, and making sure the panic is held back. I hope Radek figures out the sensor changes before too long though; I mean, I'm all for them being in a bit of peril, as long as they get fixed in the end :). Laura.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2005 1:10 pm
wow I really liked this story and I can't wait to see where you go with it. thanks for sharing.
Chapter One
You must login (register) to review.