RSS
Reviews For Laptops

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: vain_firechild (Signed)
26 May 2007 3:08 am
Holy...That's fucking awesome!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Laptops
Reviewer: Port of Seas (Signed)
21 Jul 2006 5:59 pm
You know, I never really gave much thought to the fact that everybody DOES have laptops. Wow.

Author's Response: LOL! Yeah, it's funny, isn't it? Everyone carries them all the darn time.
Laptops
Reviewer: Eowyner (Anonymous)
07 May 2006 2:23 am
Very amusing, very clever! Well done!

Author's Response: I love Lorne, and it was fun to do something with him as an outsider coming into the group.
Laptops
Reviewer: Eowyner (Anonymous)
07 May 2006 2:22 am
Very amusing, very clever! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Laptops
Reviewer: meredevachon (Signed)
18 Jan 2006 8:25 pm
Ahh, Lorne fic! LOL at "he was ready to whip it out and lay down suppressing PowerPoint presentations if the need arose."

Author's Response: Lorne has really grown on me from his first appearance. I really like his sly humor. Thanks!
Laptops
Reviewer: Kitanne (Signed)
01 Oct 2005 6:48 pm
YES! Possessed laptops! Hah!

Author's Response: Poor Lorne. He had quite the adjustment to make. Thanks!
Laptops
Reviewer: Leslie (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2005 11:46 pm
I so know about laptop and computer being possessed, because when get online I talk to other with out looking at them. Anyway it's a great story, I hope you write more with Mjr.Lorne it.

Author's Response: I like Lorne, but I don't have any solid ideas for anything with him in it quite yet though you never know what will happen. Thanks!
Laptops
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
12 Aug 2005 12:51 am
Oh, that's funny. Particularly when Lorne makes fun of Beckett and McKay. (And the part about bringing the laptop into the bathroom -- beats a magazine!)

Author's Response: Oh, it so totally beats a magazine. *g* Thanks!
Laptops
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2005 4:36 pm
May I just say I adored this.

Author's Response: Oh, good. I'm so glad. And thank you for taking the time to let me know you liked it.
Laptops
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
06 Aug 2005 10:14 pm
Hee! I loved this story! So cute! So spot-on observant! (I liked Major Lorne, BTW, as you obviously did) And, lest it go unremarked, a lot of the laptops on Atlantis are *TabletPCs*!! TABLETS RULE! (ahem. sorry,sorry.) I love how the laptops caught up with Lorne, too, BTW. (hee!) wags, springwoof

Author's Response: Laptops, Tablets, and Guns: the three most important accessories in Atlantis. *g* Thanks!
Laptops
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Aug 2005 8:28 pm
Hee hee, this was funny *g*. I particularly loved the line about laying down supressing powerpoint presentations *giggle*. And that bit about the laptops being possessed...poor Major Lorne :D. Laura.

Author's Response: Hey laura! I'm glad you liked it. Poor Major Lorne may have worked for the SGC, but that just wasn't quite enough to prepare him for Atlantis. Thanks!
Laptops
Reviewer: fenris_wolf0 (Anonymous)
06 Aug 2005 12:41 pm
Heeee... *runs away screaming!* *comes back to mention that in fact they are even breeding. Or have smaller siblings all over the place: the PDAs are pretty universal too in Atlantis, did you notice?* :) That was fun, thanks.

Author's Response: Atlantis gets all the fun tech. *g* Thanks!
Laptops
Reviewer: Severusslave (Signed)
06 Aug 2005 8:22 am
Omg. Welcome to my life. *sigh*

Author's Response: LOL! It's that whole 'write what you know' thing. It's my life too. *g*
Laptops
Reviewer: alyse (Signed)
06 Aug 2005 4:10 am
Hee! I have nothing more intelligent to say than that.

Author's Response: Cool. I'm glad you liked it.
Laptops
Reviewer: A. Nonny Mouse (Anonymous)
06 Aug 2005 12:35 am
"...like at any moment, he was ready to whip it out and lay down suppressing PowerPoint presentations if the need arose." *L* That sounds way too much like the real Army! Cute and funny! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks!
Laptops
You must login (register) to review.