RSS
Reviews For Bonds

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Marie (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2005 1:04 am
Never been a fan of Cross-genre before,But you changed my mind!This is wonderful and more than entertaining.The caracters feel *true*...if you sorta get what i mean! Can't wait for the next one,but isin'the pleasure in the wait itself??? lol
Part Seven
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Sep 2005 4:44 pm
Gah! I'm glad to hear you've planned a sequel after leaving us there! *g* This wa a great ending to the rescue of Jeannie. I hope the Master is finally dealt with, but he's disgustingly resilient :(. I hope John manages to keep his friendship with Rodney. I think he's doing the right thing with regards to Jeannie and I hope she will accept that. Laura.
Part Seven
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Sep 2005 4:27 pm
Well, my guess about Jeannie was wrong then ;). This was a great chapter. I thought you caught Rodney's grief and John's shock very well, especially when Rodney blew up at John. I'm glad the Doctor heard what Rodney whispered to himself, and that they're on the way to rescue Jeannie. Laura.
Part Six
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Aug 2005 9:50 pm
OMG! That is such an evil place to leave us! Does this mean that The Master is now on Atlantis, in Jeannie's body? I'm sure the Doctor and Rodney will know what's going on pretty quickly. I just hope that they can figure something out to get Jeannie back and The Master dealt with once and for all. Laura.
Part Five
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 8:39 pm
I like the stuff between John and Jeannie; I'll be interested to see what Rodney makes of it...if he notices, of course. More nice Teyla-irritated-by-the-Doctor moments too, but I'm glad he's got a plan. And then there's Rodney, learning all he can before he tries to escape. I can't wait to see what happens next. Laura.
Part Four
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 8:27 pm
Quite a bit going on this chapter :). I'm glad John and Jeannie are relatively unscathed and have met the friendly natives. I was concerned when Rodney was so obviously under the influence of Thame, but happy that Jeannie managed to snap him free somehow. I was amused by Teyla's irritation at the Doctor stopping to poke at machinery and spout cliches, but I'm worried about what will happen to them next. Laura.
Part Three
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Aug 2005 7:55 pm
Well, the tension and suspense is certainly ratcheted up to 'high' here! Just who is this Artemis, and what does he want with Rodney? I can't wait to find out, and also see who John and co. are after that jumper crash. Laura.
Part Two
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2005 12:24 pm
dun dun dun! OMG! wow! continuation plz! glad you started a sequal
Part One
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Aug 2005 8:38 am
*Meep* Rodney! This is a great start, if an evil cliffhanger :). I loved both John and Jeannie's aggitation, you really caught their concern for Rodney. I'm worried now, just what has happened to Rodney, and who, or what, is not-Rodney? And Yay! Jack :). Laura.
Part One
You must login (register) to review.