RSS
Reviews For Lost and Alone

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ktbean (Signed)
15 Oct 2009 8:09 pm
Oh that was so good. Chapter ten please?
Out of the Dark
Reviewer: Terri (Anonymous)
11 Jan 2006 6:24 pm
ARE you going to continue the story? I just re-discovered it, and would like to know if Rodney is really ok.
Out of the Dark
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2005 9:02 am
just finished chapter 9 my sob muscle is now unfixable and i am in desperate need of chapter 10 Please hurry!
Out of the Dark
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2005 8:51 am
oh my god!! I think my sob muscle has just broken!!!
Dealing
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
16 Oct 2005 9:37 am
*snicker* I love how John kept nagging Rodney to wake up. So love this story. ;) I guess now one of the many things John and Rodney can share is a loathing of bugs, eh? ----}-@ Krys
Out of the Dark
Reviewer: Puppet (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2005 5:01 am
OMG: "burrowing inside his body to escape the heat"....and this is why Puppet usually reads fluffy, happy, b.s.....Thumbs up to you if you were going for the reader freakout moment, 'cause that (and later bug references) really did it!!!!!
Too Close
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2005 11:39 pm
Yay! Rodney's awake! :D Fantastic job so far!! More please!
Out of the Dark
Reviewer: songspinner (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2005 10:24 pm
*giggle* Yup - that's when you know they're gonna be all right, when they complain from the hospital bed. :) And that's speaking from personal experience. Such a perfect Rodney reaction...
Out of the Dark
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
21 Sep 2005 8:10 pm
*laughs and squees* YAY! Rodney's awake! *LOL* And his first words were for John to shut up!! *LOL* Thank you for this. I was worried for a second with the bugs and the burning of the building but now. Wow. *L* Rodney's well! Yay!
Out of the Dark
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
21 Sep 2005 1:03 pm
*stares* NOOOOOOO!!!! Rodney! *sobs* Oh no. More! More! *literally on the edge of her seat*

Author's Response: sit back down, its coming!!! I've just finished that last chapter, and It's going up to 10, I think thats how many, hehe
Loss of Hope
Reviewer: msgordo (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2005 8:50 am
I'm really enjoying this fic, being appropriately shocked and concerned in all the right places, but am I a bad person for giggling insanely when John realised he'd just blown up Rodney's prison? I know, I know, completely inappropriate, but...really, *so* McKay's luck!

Author's Response: lmao, oh man, no your not a bad person, I didnt even realize McKay's luck when writing it, but now that you mention it, look for more of that "luck" coming in the next chapter! hehe
Loss of Hope
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
21 Sep 2005 2:28 am
Oh wow. Poor Rodney. Hope they get there in time! Also hope poor Rodney is still sane after all this.

Author's Response: Rodney was sane in the first place? hehe
Worse and Better
Reviewer: kam (Anonymous)
18 Sep 2005 2:41 pm
MORE!!!!! How's that for concise.

Author's Response: Very, and it's here already!
This Sucks
Reviewer: Terri (Anonymous)
18 Sep 2005 1:07 pm
Keep it coming, quick as you can. I'm hooked like a fish.

Author's Response: It's coming It's coming
This Sucks
Reviewer: Lauren (Anonymous)
18 Sep 2005 12:33 am
Wow. I really like this so far. What can I say - I'm a sucker for Rodney aganst/whumping. I also like the way your doing both sides, both Rodney and the teams point of view. Please, please keep updating soon - I can't take the suspence :-)

Author's Response: Mores coming, It'll be coming about a chapter a day for a little while, then slow down drastically
New Day, New Crap
Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2005 6:28 pm
Oh, please write more. This is a great fic. If and when McKay comes back, could rough him up a bit more? I love it when McKay gets hurt. :}

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Dont worry, more is coming. And lets just say you'll get your wish and more, he'll be roughed up more than I like to see him...or not. hehe
Dealing
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2005 1:33 am
wow! Fantastic beginning :D I can't wait to read more! Poor Rodney, poor team *sniff*

Author's Response: Dont worry, more is coming. I just left my CD with the next five chapters I think at home!! More should be up by the end of the week in a mass update! Thanks for the review!
Dealing
You must login (register) to review.