RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
23 Dec 2008 1:19 pm
Okay I have to say I have the podfic and haven't read the fic. But Then I've been able to go to work and get me McShepp fix with the podfic and we don't have internet or even a computer at work.

And I LOVE this fic, I've had it for two weeks and I've played it nearlly fourty times! LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm so very tickled. I'm glad you are enjoying it!
Yes, Yes, A Thousand Times Yes
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
01 Apr 2008 6:31 pm
i do not know how many times I've read this..but it always cheers me up. The best rodney/john story ever.
Yes, Yes, A Thousand Times Yes
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
06 Sep 2006 2:39 am
Wow, brain-melting kisses. I'm not usually one for bodice-rippers but if John is the maiden then I am. :)
Yes, Yes, A Thousand Times Yes
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
06 Nov 2005 1:21 am
*snicker* Acting like a couple of bitchy high school girls, those two. *snickersnort* So wonderfully written... and so very THEM. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: LOL, thank you, this was such silly fun to write, and I'm happy when people enjoy it!
Yes, Yes, A Thousand Times Yes
Reviewer: EvilJr (Anonymous)
03 Aug 2005 2:24 pm
Wow and Wow! Thank you for that..FYI you have my vote for SG fanfic awards!
Yes, Yes, A Thousand Times Yes
Reviewer: reclariant (Signed)
04 Jun 2005 2:06 pm
If Rodney throwing John out is this hot? He should do it more often. Very, very nice. Now, if you'll excuse me, I'll be in my bunk.
Yes, Yes, A Thousand Times Yes
Reviewer: SG_Gnome (Signed)
23 May 2005 3:37 am
Whew! *fans self* That was hot and sweet at the same time. I loved how McKay kept distracting Shep with his kisses, and his desperation at the end when Shep pretended like he wasn't going to give it to him, finally. Lovely!

Author's Response: Thank you, I had fun with this fic, and I'm glad you did, too. *g*
Yes, Yes, A Thousand Times Yes
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
25 Apr 2005 4:50 pm
Oh yes... that was so good... loved that moment when Rodney opened the door and John fell out the room... PRICELESS! Lots of snark too. Great story :-)

Author's Response: Okay, I have to admit, I love that moment too. It's just what Sheppard deserved. *g* Thank you for the kind words!
Yes, Yes, A Thousand Times Yes
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2005 7:12 pm
Oh this was good. We've got snarkiness and hotness all rolled into one with a dash of humour for good measure. I loved it when Rodney shut John out, and then laughed as John tried unsuccessfully to be mad at him in the store room :). Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you, Laura! I'm glad you liked. It was a fun one to write.
Yes, Yes, A Thousand Times Yes
Reviewer: Sethoz (Signed)
01 Mar 2005 3:15 pm
Oh wow, I loved this fic! Shep's thoughts about getting naked are brillent and McKay making him come and then locking him out make me laugh. Wonderful. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so pleased that you enjoyed it. McKay was fighting dirty but I think secretly John loved it. *g*
Yes, Yes, A Thousand Times Yes
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2005 6:08 pm
Oh. My. God. The title says it all. I absolutely loved this! Great Shep voice and so terribly hot as well.

Author's Response: Thank you, Luna! I'm glad you enjoyed it. It was a fun one to write. *g*
Yes, Yes, A Thousand Times Yes
You must login (register) to review.