RSS
Reviews For Trading Partners

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 4:10 pm
Yikes, surprised that Rodney's able to even see straight what with that concussion I'm sure he has. And he's probably dripping blood fom his arm everywhere! OY, Carson's gonna give him an earful! ;) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: poor Rodney. hypochondriac? yes, of course, but sometimes his sense of focus can get him carried away, especially if there's a ZPM involved...
22. Another Fine Day in Pegasus
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 3:59 pm
AUGH! Seerga? Man, that's just so... wrong! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: sorry...
21. Laughing Death
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 3:55 pm
Oy frickin vey. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: .
20. The Green City
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 3:41 pm
*chuckles* That... was incredibly HOT. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: glad you thought so!
19. The Barbarian and the Harem Boy
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 3:34 pm
Mmmmmm... it IS a wonderful feeling, isn't it? ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: .
18. Always Worth It
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 3:28 pm
*snort* Maybe. We'll see about that... ;) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: .
17. The House of Shame
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 3:21 pm
*snickersnortchortleguffaw* Yeah. oral fixations are FANtastic! ;) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: .
16. The Definition of Kissing
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 3:09 pm
ROTFLMFAO Well, at least Rodney wasn't... erm... exposed... *snicker* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: .
13. Rodney of Arabia and the Porno Flick
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 3:02 pm
Oy, are boys ARE addictive, aren't they? ;) They should have a tattoo of a sort of warning label - "May cause wild acts of passion, and may be highly addictive." *snortle* ANd somehow I sense that John and Rodney are gonna be pissing off these people for "ruining" the Welcome House women, *snicker*. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: well, *of course* they'll ruin the women...*grin*
12. Winning the Baby Sweepstakes
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 2:55 pm
HOWL! Well, Rodney DOES have delectable fingers! I shudder to think what John does to them! *hums happily* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: .
11. Not Chopped Liver
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 2:50 pm
*giggle* Gee, can't seem to stop with the giggling like some teenage girl here. *snort* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: .
10. Mr. Popularity
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 2:46 pm
Heeheeheeheehee... I really like John kissing too! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enoying this so much, Krys! hopefully i made John kissing sexy...
9. All About the Cuddling
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 2:41 pm
It's always a good thing when your mate has no problems with you "performing" your duty. ;) Kind of eliminates the whole performance anxiery thing. :) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: .
7. Never Forget an Eyebrow
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 2:36 pm
*laughs uproariously* Just bring Kavanagh into the room after he tried running a diagnostic program of the 'Gate without permission... THEN you'd see how impressive Rodney's lungs are! ROTFL ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: .
6. Better Ugly
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 2:33 pm
*giggling like a loon* Mmmmmm... yummy sample collection sex... ;) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: .
5. A First Time For Everything
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 2:29 pm
*chuckle* Hey, what works for one society definitely doesn't for others. Glad these people are so openminded. Well... I guess they HAVE to be, don't they? ;) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: I'm glad the *differentness* of the society is getting through. thanks for the comment. wags, springwoof
4. Taboos
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 1:59 pm
*chuckle* Cheeky bugger, ain't he? ;) ----}-@ Krys, thoroughly enjoying this story

Author's Response: so glad you're enjoying, Krys! thanks for letting me know. wags, springwoof
2. The House of Welcome
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 1:52 pm
*snicker* Trture Ford... I love it! Heeheeheehee... ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: poor Ford! I miss him so.... Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed it. wags, springwoof
Show Tunes for Pegasus
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
23 Aug 2005 6:56 am
I really, really enjoyed this fic. I love the concept and how well you executed it. You successfully imagined a culture that was different than our own, but dignified and believable. The original characters were well done. I really took a liking to them and actually cared about them. That's why the culling of the breeding house was so sad. As Elizabeth found out, to John and Rodney (and the readers)the women weren't faceless and anonymous; they were friends. I liked the ending, though I would have liked to have seen what happened to John and Rodney too. And Jana too. though i'm assuming that she was the tall blonde the boys were referring to. Anyway, good job with an idea that could have been done really badly. This had a lot of depth. Thanks. scififreak35@hotmail.com

Author's Response: Thank you for your thoughtful comments! Glad the culture and the OCs worked out. I wanted to make them believable & sympathetic without taking away from the regular Atlantis characters, who are the reason we read fanfic anyway. I'm glad you thought it worked. wags, springwoof
25. Epilogue -- Several Years Later
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 7:29 pm
Mak and Shep, I like it *g*. And so obviously their fathers' sons' too ;). A great ending to a great story. You really got the characters spot on and the OCs were well written, which helped me warm to them quickly (sometimes difficult where OCs are concerned). The plot was a great mix of humour, drama, action and angst; and the details were very good, really letting me build a picture and *see* the story. I'll be keeping my eye out for future stories from you :). Laura.

Author's Response: Yay! so very glad the ending worked for you! Thanks for your many kind comments, they let me know what was working. I'm very pleased you enjoyed the story! wags, springwoof
25. Epilogue -- Several Years Later
You must login (register) to review.