RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: mydragon (Signed)
24 Apr 2010 2:00 am
Hey, I like Celine Dion!!! Lol...loved the chapter!
Reviewer: Eci_Frog (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2009 5:27 pm
OMG! That was simply brilliant! I laughed so hard I cried...
Epilogue
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
18 Aug 2008 4:56 pm
OH this was way out there funny! I loved it! Now when are you going to write the sequel. Asgard loven the Hermiod way: the Caldwell edtion.
I'd love to read that one. Maybe even Novack could try and hand at getting some Hermie loven.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
21 Jan 2008 9:47 pm
Hilarious! Is there going to be one where Hermiod tries to get Caldwell, that would be so hilarious! Keep up the great work!
Epilogue
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
24 Sep 2006 10:40 pm
*L* That was hilarious. :) But oh no,no,no. Not the Colonel. I think Hermiod needs a psychologist.

Author's Response: *g* Oh, I think Hermiod/Caldwell should be the new otp ;)
Epilogue
Reviewer: namastenancy (Anonymous)
18 Jul 2006 7:42 pm
Very clever and very funny - the ending was hilarious!

Author's Response: *grin* Glad you liked :)
Epilogue
Reviewer: Lorraine (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2006 3:01 am
This was incredibly clever and very funny. Thanks!! :-)

Author's Response: My pleasure! Glad you enjoyed :)
Epilogue
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Signed)
09 May 2006 9:46 am
Oh boy - you know your brain is a slightly scary place to be! Haha! Just one thing, the line in one of the early chapters mentioning sucking on a certain planet.....that whole chapter was crafted so you could use that line right?! (I'm still silently chanting - no no no - over that!) Funny.

Author's Response: lol! I refuse to answer that question on the grounds it might incriminate me ;) But, yes, the entire chapter was written around that line :D Glad you enjoyed the story :D
Epilogue
Reviewer: Fledge (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2005 5:58 pm
Bwuhahahahaha! What an excellent series. Had me grinning inanely throughout. Best crack!fic ever! Now let's hope Hermiod will keep Caldwell too busy to bother about taking over John's job...

Author's Response: *grin* I'm sure he'll keep him busy somehow ;)
Epilogue
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2005 10:27 am
Oh, that was brilliant!! I thoroughly enjoyed reading this story and looked forward to each and every chapter!! Sorry to see that it ended! But the ending was just priceless!! Poor Caldwell, he is in for a rough 18 days!! Thank you so much for sharing your story with us!! Looking forward to more stories from you!

Author's Response: lol! Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it!
Epilogue
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2005 11:29 pm
ROFL! Superb! This was a great and wonderful read. I loved it. The only thing I could wish is an SG-1 Version w/ Thor going after Jack. Thank you so much for a great read.

Author's Response: *g* Glad you enjoyed it!
Epilogue
Reviewer: Jessica (Signed)
29 Oct 2005 4:10 pm
Ahhhh, you're making me sorry for Caldwell, how did you do that? Sweet and funny ending.

Author's Response: Don't feel sorry for him. After all, i'm sure Caldwell won't have a problem with Hermiod's *ahem*affections
Epilogue
Reviewer: Jade_Dragoness (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2005 2:30 pm
*dies* The ending is sheer genius! *giggles herself to death* Caldwell! Hee!

Author's Response: *g*
Epilogue
Reviewer: Miscbills (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2005 9:31 am
that is a great way to finish this story. now i am struck think what Cadwell trip home is going to be like with a scheming alien, whom thinking about winning him over.

Author's Response: *g* Oh, I'm sure Caldwell is going to have a grand time ;)
Epilogue
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Oct 2005 6:53 am
Excellent ending :). I'm glad Hermiod's transfered his affections and thatJohn and Rodney are now safe to have 'hot monkey sex' without an audience or fear of strange (and possibly fatal) occurrences *g*. I loved how John was now the rational one and Rodney had become irrate. And I can't decide whether I should feel sorry for Caldwell, or wish Hermiod luck *hee*. Laura.

Author's Response: Oh, you should wish him luck. You most definitely wish him luck ;)
Epilogue
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
23 Oct 2005 11:42 pm
I finished reading all the chapters, and I have to say that they were all hilarous. Poor John and poor Rodney who doesn't have a clue until the end.

Author's Response: *g* Glad you enjoyed!
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 7:59 pm
Heh heh heh. Ol' Herm is gonna get his little grey ass kicked by the Asgard High Council when Caldwell reports this, eh? *snickersnort* Such an excellent tale! Thank you so much for sharing it! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: *g* Glad you enjoyed!
Eleven
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2005 12:37 pm
very cute.... I hope Caldwell rips him a new one and leaves John and Rodney alone.

Author's Response: Well, there's nothing more dangerous than an Asgard scorned ;)
Eleven
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 6:50 am
This was both creepy and funny. I'm glad Rodney figured out that it was Hermiod and not John...I'm amused that it was the breaking up that did it, that Rodney didn't believe John ould break up with him even after the words they'd had last chapter *g*. I wonder how Hermiod's going to explain himself to Caldwell. Laura.

Author's Response: I somehow think Hermiod's going to find a way to wriggle out of it ;)
Eleven
Reviewer: asjbg (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2005 12:17 am
Hee!!! I loved this series!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Eleven
You must login (register) to review.