RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
24 Oct 2005 3:42 am
I finished reading all the chapters, and I have to say that they were all hilarous. Poor John and poor Rodney who doesn't have a clue until the end.

Author's Response: *g* Glad you enjoyed!
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 11:59 pm
Heh heh heh. Ol' Herm is gonna get his little grey ass kicked by the Asgard High Council when Caldwell reports this, eh? *snickersnort* Such an excellent tale! Thank you so much for sharing it! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: *g* Glad you enjoyed!
Eleven
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2005 4:37 pm
very cute.... I hope Caldwell rips him a new one and leaves John and Rodney alone.

Author's Response: Well, there's nothing more dangerous than an Asgard scorned ;)
Eleven
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 10:50 am
This was both creepy and funny. I'm glad Rodney figured out that it was Hermiod and not John...I'm amused that it was the breaking up that did it, that Rodney didn't believe John ould break up with him even after the words they'd had last chapter *g*. I wonder how Hermiod's going to explain himself to Caldwell. Laura.

Author's Response: I somehow think Hermiod's going to find a way to wriggle out of it ;)
Eleven
Reviewer: asjbg (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2005 4:17 am
Hee!!! I loved this series!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Eleven
Reviewer: innogen (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 4:16 am
O.M.G. That was a HOOT! I would love to hear how Hermiod explains himself to Caldwell. Oh, and they can charge him with Sexual Harrassment, Hacking Atlantis, Physical Endangerment (almost killing Rodney...twice).... Fun fic!

Author's Response: Glad you liked!
Eleven
Reviewer: lynda (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2005 2:20 am
Pretty funny. Weirdly enough, though, I was kind of rooting for Hermiod! Sad, I know...

Author's Response: Frighteningly enough, I kinda started rooting for Hermiod myself at a few points ;)
Eleven
Reviewer: Bailey (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2005 1:52 am
Oh my, just had to say that this story is soooooo funny. Absolutely fantastic. I laughed and laughed. Very well done!!

Author's Response: *grin* Thanks!
Eleven
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2005 1:19 am
LOL, Hermiod's sneaky isn't he. See, Rodney is a genius, he figured out John was right. Is there more?

Author's Response: John was right, and now Rodney is going to have to make it up to him *g*
Eleven
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2005 1:18 am
This story was a kick! Just funny, nice hott little McShep scenes, and I love the running gag at the end of each chapter. Good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Eleven
Reviewer: Lady Vader (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2005 12:32 am
Oh, I'm sad to see it end but what a cute ending. Yah!!! one more "that man" for the road *blows kiss to you* A very orginal story and I wish I had written it. take care

Author's Response: :D Thanks!!
Eleven
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Oct 2005 3:41 am
Oy vey. Someone's gonna get seriously hurt here if Hermiod isn't reined back. Time for John to tattle to Thor, methinks... if he can. Why do I have a sinking feeling in my gut that Rodney's gonna get seriously hurt here? Or John? Or more than likely... both? Oy. Frickin. Vey. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Maybe Thor should keep Hermiod on a tighter leash *g* Kinky Asgard sex!
Reviewer: Icebox (Anonymous)
10 Oct 2005 5:05 am
THAT LITTLE JACKASS!!!!!!! Nice chapter, Poor Shep, awww. Please tell me your going to have a chap where he holds Herrmy over the balcony by one leg or something! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: lol! At least it all worked out in the end *g*
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Oct 2005 10:23 pm
Gah! No, Rodney, listen to John! I'm glad Rodney was heading back to John, but worry that John won't know that because of Hermiod's interfering :(. I just hope John won't get the wrong impression about Rodney's feelings ::is concerned::. Laura.

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure it'll all work out in the end ;)
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2005 8:28 am
Wait a minute! All the sneaky stuff that rat did to get Rodney and then John telling Rodney the truth is what drives Rodney away? That is so not fair! You better fix that! (Heh, that was a really good twist!)

Author's Response: Poor John, it's not his fault that Hermiod looks so innocent ;)
Reviewer: asjbg (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2005 2:44 am
No!! Evil Hermiod!! I am really not liking him. Can't wait til the next part. Please tell me John and Rodney make up? Puhleeeaasee?

Author's Response: Well....
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2005 9:42 pm
Wow, this is getting crazier. Hermiod really has issues. Love John, and Rodney's 'I knew you'd come'. So, what's next?

Author's Response: No matter what happens, Rodney still has faith in John :)
Nine
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
30 Sep 2005 6:17 am
Hoo boy. This is slowly sliding into ugly areas. Why do I have the feeling that Hermiod won't stop until Rodney has it out with him? Hell, I still say this - how the hell would they consumate a relationship, even if Roney WAS interested... which he isn't! I mean... ew. *snort* No offense, Hermiod. ----}-@ Krys, hoping there's more soon

Author's Response: In a way, I actually feel sorry for Hermiod...
Nine
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
30 Sep 2005 6:11 am
Gee, John sure forgot about the ass wounds quickly, didn't he? *snort* No bottoming for Rodney for awhile. *BEG* Nor sitting, I imagine. *snortle* ----}-@ Krys, so loving this story

Author's Response: Ah, but the pain is brief compared to the love for Rodney and his cat ;)
Eight
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
30 Sep 2005 6:07 am
Can't... breathe... can't... BREATHE... HOOOOOOOWWWWWLLLL!!!! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Ack! Mustn't kill readers *grin*
Seven