RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
30 Sep 2005 1:51 am
HOWL! And just how EXACTLY would Hermoid consumate his attraction to Rodney? Hmmm? Sorry, but we humans are still oversexed monkeys compared to the Asgaard. *VBEG* This is hilarious. ----}-@ Krys, still sniggering

Author's Response: Well, you see, Asgard have this retractable....
Reviewer: Samantha (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2005 8:43 am
WOW!! Poor Poor Rodney. :-D cant wait for more. I like this story alot!! :-D write fast!

Author's Response: *grin*
Nine
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Sep 2005 5:58 am
Oh dear, that one backfired on Hermiod quite spectacularly! I'm glad Rodney's ok, and John has been able to warn Hermiod off at last. I liked John's interaction with Atlantis too. Laura.

Author's Response: Hermiod just needs to learn that he shouldn't mess with Rodney *or* Atlantis.
Nine
Reviewer: asjbg (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2005 12:46 am
Poor Rodney! Bad Hermiod! John should've punched him. He's starting to get kind creepy-stalkerish instead of just silly, love-sick alien.

Author's Response: Hermiod's just lonely. yeah, that's it... lonely ;)
Nine
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Sep 2005 7:55 pm
Okay, this is one thing I'm happy Hermiod did for Rodney, especially as it *still* hasn't gotten him away from John :). It amuses me that Rodney named his cat Dalek *vbg*. Laura.

Author's Response: Rodney's such a fanboy *g*
Eight
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Sep 2005 7:50 pm
Hee, I love the images of Rodney conjured up throughout this. Especially John's thoughts on Rodney as a scout :). It's a good job Radek returned when he did. Lets hope Hermiod doesn't try any more drugs from Thor's lab! Laura.

Author's Response: I think John just wanted Rodney to play on his woggle ;)
Seven
Reviewer: asjbg (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2005 4:35 am
yay! Rodney's cat!! I love this series. It just gets better and better.

Author's Response: At least it's one good thing that Hermiod did *g*
Eight
Reviewer: voyuerer (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2005 11:39 pm
OMG! This just keeps getting better and better. Poor Hermoid will he eve get a clue. Rodney and John belong together.

Author's Response: *grin* Glad you liked!
Eight
Reviewer: Lady Vader (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2005 9:08 pm
Just love this story and it is so sweet that Hermie got his beloved's kitty...ahhhh, your story makes me smile so much, please keep writing. Also, poor John's bum, ow!, just love how Hermie calls Sheppard *that man*, never going to get tired of seeing that phrase take care

Author's Response: *grin* Glad you enjoyed it! And I'm pleased Hermiod did at least one thing right ;)
Eight
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2005 8:26 pm
He called his cat Dalek??? Aww that's so cute at the end when Hermie finally concedes that Rodney being happy is more important than him being happy. Really enjoyed this series. Thanks so much for writing! ;D

Author's Response: Rodney McKay - fanboy extraordinaire ;)
Eight
Reviewer: Azar Darkstar (Signed)
29 Aug 2005 11:41 am
"Do you think he'll have any of the self-warming, edible lube? Maybe the Daedalus brought some with them." ...Hm... for some reason I don't think that this is on the military's list of usual supplies.

Author's Response: Oh, I don't know, I think the military might surprise you ;)
Seven
Reviewer: Lady Vader (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2005 1:50 am
possibly the best line ever for a coffee mug, "Best Scientist in the world. Ever" LOL! YOU and your story make me happy, please keep writing... toodles

Author's Response: *g* Thanks!
Seven
Reviewer: Icebox (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2005 1:04 am
LMAO! ahh, thats good. But wheres the scene of Rodney messing with Carson? lol. Keep it coming!

Author's Response: *g* let's just say Rodney got Carson so worked up that Radek had to spend a good long while calming him down ;)
Seven
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2005 11:24 pm
Oh wow an update! Yes!! Another hilarious chapter!! What is next for "his beloved"? Can't hardly wait to find out!! Thanks again for this very funny and entertaining story!! Please keep the chapters coming!

Author's Response: *grin* Thanks!
Seven
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
28 Aug 2005 11:11 pm
I love it! "Taking woo them with flowers off the list." Hah! Poor Hermiod.

Author's Response: It's hard not to feel sorry for Hermiod *grin*
Four
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2005 11:06 pm
Rodney in shorts in John's mind... Rodney bouncing around... Rodney stage-whispering so loudly... Edible lube??? Zinky and Carson??? Little grey fairy rat? Hillarious!!! I really love this and I can't wait for the next one. Seriously though, I am beginning to feel sorry for Hermie who is trying so hard and not getting any love from Rodney (yes I know he belongs to Sheppy...)

Author's Response: *grin* Glad you enjoyed!
Seven
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Aug 2005 7:17 pm
Oh Hermiod, proving how little he knows about Earth culture if he thinks Celine Dion is the way forward. I feel a bit sorry for him in a haha-your-not-getting-him-away-from-John type way *g*. I'm looking forward to what he's going to get wrong next :). Laura.

Author's Response: He's so near, and yet always so far ;)
Reviewer: Samara_Draven (Signed)
21 Aug 2005 5:41 pm
Oh, this is funny. I have to agree with Rodney about Celine. Most of the time, I can't stand her either. I have my moments for a couple of her songs but mostly she bugs me. A bald Kavanagh was just too hysterical. I love it. Can't wait to see what you have planned next.

Author's Response: If Hermiod had chosen a different singer he may have been in with a chance ;)
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2005 3:34 pm
I am so loving this story!!! It is hilarious!!! I love how Hermiod refers to Rodney as "his Beloved" and John as "that man." It is really funny and a real pleasure to be reading!! Thanks so much for sharing this story with us!! I hope you have many more chapters coming!! I will looking forward to them. Please make my day and update soon!!

Author's Response: *grin* Thanks!
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2005 2:17 am
This series is so funny! Are you going to do all 101 ways?

Author's Response: lol! I stopped partway through. I think all 101 ways would have killed me ;)
You must login (register) to review.