RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sostrata (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2005 2:02 am
Hee hee hee. They're lucky that it was just Celine, though. What if Hermiod had thought he should serenade Rodney himself? (shudders) I love how Hermiod's always referring to them as his Beloved and *that man*, lol, and how Rodney's pretty much oblivious to his advances because he's so focused on John. Very cute.

Author's Response: lol! I don't know, I think I'd rather have Asgard singing than Celine Dion!
Reviewer: Angyl~ (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2005 11:15 pm
Argh, it's the dreaded and painful attack of Celine Dion - run and hide, run and hide!!!! Rodney is so very right, she is from the deepest regions of hell. Go Rodney! Heh. love this series, it slays me!

Author's Response: *g* Such a bad choice for wooing music ;)
Reviewer: Angyl~ (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2005 11:15 pm
Argh, it's the dreaded and painful attack of Celine Dion - run and hide, run and hide!!!! Rodney is so very right, she is from the deepest regions of hell. Go Rodney! Heh. love this series, it slays me!

Author's Response: *g* Such a bad choice for wooing music ;)
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2005 10:53 pm
Celine Dion! Hahaha! I couldn't stop laughing... poor Rodney... actually poor Hermie. Really gotta give the little grey dude some brownie points for trying so damn hard. Love this.

Author's Response: If there's one thing you can say about Hermiod, it's that he's trying ;)
Reviewer: sam (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2005 2:57 pm
More please? :-D its a really GREAT story!! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks!
Five
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2005 8:29 am
wonderfully demented! Oh Hermiod, you sneaky bastard! LOL

Author's Response: *grin*
Five
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2005 8:29 am
wonderfully demented! Oh Hermiod, you sneaky bastard! LOL

Author's Response: *grin*
Five
Reviewer: Texan Elf (Anonymous)
15 Aug 2005 10:44 am
Fun read! I love this little love triangle.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Five
Reviewer: voyuerer (Anonymous)
15 Aug 2005 8:13 am
OMG! Poor Hermy I hope he gets a clue and gives up on having his belved, cause hes most definetly takes. I love this premise, its so funny. I cant wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked!
Five
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
15 Aug 2005 12:43 am
OMG - I have waited so long and finally... I LOVE bald Kavanagh but I'm soooo glad it wasn't John... What is the grey rat going to get up to next? Please don't leave this too long - I am cracking up laughing in suspense! Great story.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Five
Reviewer: lilad (Signed)
14 Aug 2005 11:18 pm
Interesting idea. I like it. :D

Author's Response: Thanks!
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2005 10:46 pm
"According to Earth traditions, there were 101 ways to win your man, and Hermiod had only just started." ROTFLMAO! Is it just me or on the show does Hermoid seem like the Asgard version of McKay? hehehe Very funny fic so far, well all except for the anaphalactic shock part ;)

Author's Response: That's why they work so well together! It's twice the snark *grin*
Five
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2005 9:17 pm
Oh my god, this is so funny. Ick, an Asgard after you... Remember that episode in SG-1 where Carter had to explain to O'Neill that the Asgard can't have sex? But still, this works, and is creepy.

Author's Response: *grin* Oh, I think the Asgard have ways ;)
Five
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
14 Aug 2005 8:57 pm
"Caldwell tried to lock you into a closet?" Hah! Good one.

Author's Response: *grin*
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Aug 2005 8:14 pm
Heh, I'm pleased with this attempt of Hermiod's, but he'd best leave John's hair where it is. He must realise that making John go bald would *so* not endear him to Rodney...he *must*! I don't know who out of John and Rodney would be quickest to hurt him *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: Oh, I think Rodney would hurt him more. After all, if John's bald, then what does Rodney hold on to when John's on his knees ;)
Five
Reviewer: red (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2005 7:54 pm
Uh oh... that does not bode well-- either for John, or Hermiod if he happens to go through with that final thought. John's hair is not something to mess with, lol. Another great chapter, the idea of a bald Kavanagh is very chuckle-worthy.

Author's Response: Yep, he needs to leave the hair alone ;)
Five
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2005 7:35 am
oooohhh i like this series. Stupid asgard! hurting rodney.

Author's Response: *grin*
Four
Reviewer: A. Smithee (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2005 5:38 am
This is totally hilarious! Bad Hermiod, locking John into a supply closet. *g*

Author's Response: Absolutely. After all, he should know John's never been in the closet his entire life ;)
Four
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
11 Aug 2005 2:23 am
ROTFL, *that man*!! very, very cute... wags, springwoof

Author's Response: Thanks!
Four
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2005 11:53 pm
I love this series - it's so funny and I simply adore Hermie! Pls pls pls write lots more!!! I love the way Rodney is so oblivious and John is so suspicious of the little grey man - would love to see what Hermie comes up with next!

Author's Response: *grin* Thanks!
Four
You must login (register) to review.