RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laz (Anonymous)
07 Jun 2007 5:26 pm
Now come on, stopping there is just EVIL! Please, pretty please, update this thing, even if it's just a couple of lines saying they made it home and lived happily ever after lol!

That would be a bit of an anti-climax though ;-)
Reviewer: enodemon (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2007 7:05 pm
Ahem! We are now in the year 2007. You might wanna write a new chapter?

Author's Response: Yes, I'm pathetic. I know. I just printed out all of my chapters so I can read and actually remember where I left them - in a dungeon somewhere??? Anyway, I will - I promise. I have too many good ideas for them to stop now.
Reviewer: iloverodneymckay (Signed)
29 Oct 2006 1:01 am
It's been way too long since you updated this! Write more!
Reviewer: Tracy (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2006 7:49 am
PLEASE!! Don't make us wait too long for the next instalment. Thanks for creating such an interesting story.

Author's Response: Thanks everyone for continuing to support my story. It's been crazy at work - I'm still trying to figure out the full time plus work thing and time for writing. I'm off for the long weekend - so hopefully should be able to post in the next week or so! Thanks again and know that I'm at least working on it in my head and haven't forgotten about it!
Reviewer: Riss528 (Anonymous)
31 Jul 2006 8:15 pm
This is a really great story and I'm looking forward to the end of it. PLEASE I NEED THE ENDING, ITS SOOOO GOOD!!!!!
Reviewer: Minuial (Anonymous)
29 Jul 2006 9:56 am
Of course you had to post this while I was away in Scotland without any web access ;-) I like how you portrayed Rodney in this chapter. He's a bit cowardly but when someone he cares for needs him, he can be very brave. Ugh, Adrian gives me the creeps (I'm sure it was your intention) Glad to know there's some kissing coming!
Reviewer: saffy_ol (Signed)
24 Jul 2006 3:10 pm
oooh! can't wait to find out what happens next. and you're right, they definitely deserve some kissing action soon!
Reviewer: Tracy (Anonymous)
01 Jun 2006 7:26 am
I love Rodney. He's a genius and an idiot at the same time!! Gotta love that.
Reviewer: Minuial (aka Aurore) (Anonymous)
13 May 2006 3:26 pm
This has to be the best Rodney/OC story I've ever read. Rodney is in character, I love Emma, I like how you make their relationship progress. AND you have a very good plot! Btw, did you get my private message?

Author's Response: Hi! Yes, I did get your private message. I'm hoping to answer you tonight or tomorrow. Thanks so much for your glowing review. It feels so great to have people read and like your stories.
Reviewer: Lorelei (Anonymous)
07 May 2006 11:58 pm
Good story; you've done the best job of capturing Rodney than anyone and I've read a couple of hundred of these things. Looking forward to another installment.

Author's Response: Thank you! Always happy to hear from a new reader. I love writing Rodney. It's a good way to vent my own snarkiness! Hoping to get the next installment up by the end of May. Been having a bit of writer's block the last few months. But I'm working on it!
Reviewer: saffy_ol (Signed)
20 Mar 2006 12:08 pm
woo hoo! glad to see their back for more adventures. looks like they might finally see how they feel about each other. can't wait!
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2006 7:59 pm
What? Not Alexander? His evil twin? What's going on? And damn him for interrupting!
Reviewer: dannylover934 (Signed)
11 Mar 2006 2:00 pm
This is a good story. I just hope that they get together soon.
Reviewer: honeycut (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2006 12:47 pm
another great installment! Please submit the next one soon, i can't wait to know what happens!
Reviewer: Monkey (Signed)
28 Feb 2006 10:14 pm
MORE!! It's so great. Nothing gets me as much as a love/hate relationship.

Author's Response: Oh Wow! New readers! I love when people "discover" my story. As I mentioned above, I felt Rodney needed someone to drive him a little crazy, not the typical brainiac blonde he usually goes for. That'll throw him for a loop. Their love/hate relationship will definitely flourish as all good romances do. I have stories plotted for them for many years to come. Thanks again for the good words! New chapter will be coming soon.
Reviewer: sueKay (Signed)
28 Feb 2006 6:57 pm
wow! Fantastic story! I was looking for something a bit different from the usual fanfics I read and this is perfect! Your characterisation is spot on, and Emma is an amazing character. I can't wait for more!
Reviewer: honeycut (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2006 5:38 pm
I love this story it is ACE!!! Please, please, please write more soon. i love 'Emma'and the others are brilliant too. Hurray.
Reviewer: saffy_ol (Signed)
09 Feb 2006 12:38 pm
i just stumbled across this and after reading the first chapter was hooked. i think Emma is the perfect foil for Rodney and the sweet friendship she has with Zelenka is great. wonderful use of the slimy Kavanagh.i cannot wait untill your next installment. What's going to happen? i'm on tenterhooks!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! I love writing the two of them. I think Rodney needs someone who drives him a little crazy, who he can't quite control. I've got lots planned for the two of them, including some steamy stuff coming up soon. So please keep on reading!
Reviewer: Dana (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2005 12:04 am
Oh just when it was getting really good the stupid warriors had to come in and mess it up! I have to say these fan fic things are addictive. Now I want to know what's going to happen!!!
Reviewer: Kam (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2005 8:06 pm
LOL!!! Love poor Rodney's reaction. And Emma, thankfully, is very realistic. I always get antsy when I see an original female character introduced into the mix. So far, liking this!!
You must login (register) to review.