RSS
Reviews For The First Time

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jen (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2006 10:25 pm
*fans self* Great story. I'm usually not one for PWP, but this one was really well done. *swoons*

Author's Response: Thank you. It's always nice to know that this story draws in people who don't normally read this type of thing. :-)
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2006 7:28 pm
WOW!! That was a super hot fic! I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks, that's what I was aiming for! ;-)
Reviewer: babsji (Signed)
11 Oct 2005 4:46 pm
i have to agree, a no nonesense approach would work best with him.lol

Author's Response: Thanks! That's what I thought too! :-)
Reviewer: Maori (Anonymous)
20 Sep 2005 9:51 am
That was so awesome. I'm actually a Shweir and T/R shipper, but I like your style. ^_^ He is sexy, isn't he? The perfect fodder for a smut fic.

Author's Response: Well, that is high praise indeed! Glad you enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Well, that is high praise indeed! Glad you enjoyed it.
Reviewer: Rees (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2005 9:06 pm
That was fantastic. You are an awesome writer.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed it.
Reviewer: Silver (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2005 3:02 pm
I love ronon very very good fioc my complimetns

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed this! If you're a Ronon devotee, you might want to check out my new Yahoo mail list. Ronon Dex Fever.. http://groups.yahoo.com/group/RDFever
Reviewer: Shay (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2005 6:26 pm
I'm not a fan of Stargate, but your story was recommended by a friend. I must agree, it was beautifully written, passionate and poetic at once. Thank you for sharing!

Author's Response: Wow, what kind words of praise! Thank you very much for reading and taking the time to leave your thoughts.
Reviewer: Natacup82 (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2005 1:07 am
Wow, that was hot! I swear a bunch of the letters on my keyboard melted :). You are awesome, this fic is awesome and did I mention awesome?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! If I managed to convey even a little of Ronon's hotness, then I succeeded! Thanks for reading. ;-)
Reviewer: Donna Lynn (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2005 2:11 am
Again, I'm finding everywhere I can think you might've posted this and reviewing! Awesome!

Author's Response: You are so sweet! Thanks for the gracious feedback....
Reviewer: cybergaki (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2005 7:35 pm
Het is not my thing, but hey, Ronon is too hot. And come on..watch him toss those dreads, he knows it. Male, female, somewhere in between..They know it. Nicely written.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the kind words! Ronon is something else, isn't he? Thanks for reading.
You must login (register) to review.