RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2006 12:00 am
I didn't think I'd like Laura and Jack together, but you proved me wrong! That was so sweet and hot. A little dialogue heavy but I'm used to that with you two. Lovely work as always.
Same Time, Different Galaxy
Reviewer: LouiseH (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2006 6:58 am
Each time I read a new chapter I think that you can't possibly top the excellence of the previous one. Each and every time you prove me wrong. WONDERFUL!!!
Same Time, Different Galaxy
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
30 May 2006 4:29 am
Heh. But no Teyla or Ronon coming along for this mission? And that storm's gonna be a bitch to go through with all the lightning and such to get back to the 'Gate. *chuckle* Maybe John and Rodney should just stay put and wait out the storm with their own brand of entertainment. *snicker* Always a pleasure reading more of this universe, m'dears. ----}-@
Please Don't Play It Again
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Anonymous)
28 May 2006 2:26 am
Sorry about the repeated review. It happens with a certain combination of using the 'back' and 'refresh' functions. I bet Rodney could tell me why that happens.
Please Don't Play It Again
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Anonymous)
28 May 2006 2:24 am
Wow! You finally finished it! Well done! The whole time loop thing is a bit of a cliche, but that's the fun of it. Loved the bit with John and Rodney antagonising Caldwell, and Rodney HITTING him. I'll bet everyone cheers when they read that! It's a bit of a shame that John won't get to realise his fantasies now. Havign said that, I'm sure Rodney will find a way to make them come true with no consequences - he's a genius after all! Congratulations for finishing, but I'm now going to have to make like a time loop and start reading the series again! It'll take me way more than 8 hours!
Please Don't Play It Again
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Anonymous)
28 May 2006 2:23 am
Wow! You finally finished it! Well done! The whole time loop thing is a bit of a cliche, but that's the fun of it. Loved the bit with John and Rodney antagonising Caldwell, and Rodney HITTING him. I'll bet everyone cheers when they read that! It's a bit of a shame that John won't get to realise his fantasies now. Havign said that, I'm sure Rodney will find a way to make them come true with no consequences - he's a genius after all! Congratulations for finishing, but I'm now going to have to make like a time loop and start reading the series again! It'll take me way more than 8 hours!

Author's Response: Oh, we're not done with the series yet. It's marked as complete because each story is; they're not chapters of a WIP. But we still need to deal with UAs and that blasted mirror, even if the next major plot-driven story is giving us fits. There are still romances to come for several people, and a few twists from Rodney's evil mind.
Please Don't Play It Again
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
27 May 2006 7:57 pm
I sooooooooo love this universe. Thank you very much for another great chapter!
Please Don't Play It Again
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
02 Apr 2006 10:06 pm
Aw fuck, and I was really looking forward to seeing what the sex was! Damnit! *snigger* Then again, that made for one helluva fucked-up dream, loves! Heh heh heh. Wondrous, as always. You two never fail to provide one helluva awesome read in this universe. ----}-@
Always Check the Expiry Date
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2006 4:56 pm
I thank you for 'almost' giving me what I asked for. Enjoyed the journey, wished it was real. Thank you for this chapter, I very much enjoyed it and look forward to the day it is real. :>)
Always Check the Expiry Date
Reviewer: dannylover934 (Signed)
02 Apr 2006 12:07 pm
That was great, but you made Radek a bit of a jerk while Rodney was pregnant. I know they have the whole banter thing, but he could have cut Rodney some slack, what with the hormones and everything. And I keep trying to picture Rodney as a woman and it just doesn't work. I see David Hewlitt with a blonde wig and it's not pretty!
Always Check the Expiry Date
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
24 Mar 2006 12:19 am
Oh my! (Drool) Radek and Carson. Those lovely accents...those lovely men. Nice combination. LOL I wonder what Bates said to get Kavanaugh to back off. LOL
Doing What Comes Naturally
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
24 Mar 2006 12:17 am
LOL What a way to lose a bet. And ouch! broadcasting the loving over the whole station. That's going to hurt for a long time. I like Rover, he sounds cute. Poor cart, having to be overrun by the kids.
Carts and Dogs
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
20 Mar 2006 1:16 pm
Mmmmmmm. *hums happily* Yummy, yummy birthday fic. ----}-@ Krys
A Perfect Day
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 4:44 pm
I'm pretty sure I've mentioned I loved this series and I adore Rover. I'm thrilled that Rodney took a chance like he did and I'm really....really hoping for a new addition as the result, even if they 'thought' they were being careful. one can hope, as I think they'd all be great parents, including Rover. Great job as always, keep them coming...er...meaning more stories. :>)
A Perfect Day
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 Mar 2006 7:28 pm
*snickersnortchortleguffaw* The banter's absolutely priceless, loves. *hugs* ALthough, must admit it would've made for one helluva story if there'd been trouble when SG1 visited Atlantis. I mean, shit... all those trouble magnets in one place?! *thud* *snicker* Exquisite read. ;) And thanks ever so for supplying me with a killer bunny. ARGH! You want the little bastard? ----}-@ Krys
Look Who's Coming to Dinner
Reviewer: dannylover934 (Signed)
12 Mar 2006 7:01 pm
Another great chapter, but the site says that the story is finished. Say it ain't so!! I still want to see the mini-carts and more of the Stackhouse and Miko relationship. Please write more!!!
Look Who's Coming to Dinner
Reviewer: Cyn (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2006 8:48 pm
I *LOVE* this series!!! I know it says "completed," but PLEASE, PLEASE (!) are you going to do a sequel??? Just like the others, I *love* to see baby carts! You've rocked my little world here! I want a cart! :)
Carts and Dogs
Reviewer: Cyn (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2006 8:48 pm
I *LOVE* this series!!! I know it says "completed," but PLEASE, PLEASE (!) are you going to do a sequel??? Just like the others, I *love* to see baby carts! You've rocked my little world here! I want a cart! :)
Carts and Dogs
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Feb 2006 2:53 am
*raises finger to make a point* Caramel-covered penis. *shrugs* Just sayin'. *BEG* Damn, I am so hungry for chocolate right now! ARGH! And y'know, I have a feeling that if anyone's gonna be making little baby carts, it's gonna be the carts themselves... probably involving something about building the little boogers from scratch and then contributing parts of each of the "parents" memories/experiences/and such to help activate the new personalities. Heh. Yes, I've been contemplating this a little TOO much. *snort* Love this series, m'dears. Wondrous job. ----}-@ Krys
Hearts and Flowers
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Feb 2006 2:26 am
Jesus. *takes a huge swig of beer* Now Rodney can truly collapse and recover from that. I bet watching Rodney agonizing over fixing Rover brought up memories of some of the Scot's more difficult surgical procedures, hm? Guess you could liken Rodney and Radek to surgeons in their own right... they just deal with machines instead of people. ;) Man, this had me on the edge of my seat in a bundle of nerves. Almost anti-climactic that Kolya died like that, huh? And how Rodney shrugged off his gunshot wound and totally focused on Rover. Glad the others were able to force him to rest enough that he didn't get an infection or suffer a total breakdown. ----}-@ Krys
A Death in the Family
You must login (register) to review.