RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 6:55 pm
[Squees so loud it registers on the Richter scale] BABY CARTS!!!!!
Procreation
Reviewer: bistokidsfan (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2006 6:58 pm
The best Rover yet! Great plot, plenty of snark & lovin', plus updates on all the characters without losing the pacing of the story. Rover continues to be one of my all time fave SGA fics. Thx!
Cart Wars
Reviewer: Dee (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2006 1:20 am
I just love this universe. And every story is better than the last.
Cart Wars
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
02 Aug 2006 5:31 pm
I love this story... series... whatever :) The carts are ingenious, they remind me of Discworld's Luggage - with much friendlier disposition :D Great writing.

Author's Response: Now you've made me curious; I may have to ready a Discworld book. Glad you're enjoying carts; they love compliments. :)
Same Time, Different Galaxy
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2006 4:00 am
I didn't think I'd like Laura and Jack together, but you proved me wrong! That was so sweet and hot. A little dialogue heavy but I'm used to that with you two. Lovely work as always.
Same Time, Different Galaxy
Reviewer: LouiseH (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2006 10:58 am
Each time I read a new chapter I think that you can't possibly top the excellence of the previous one. Each and every time you prove me wrong. WONDERFUL!!!
Same Time, Different Galaxy
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
30 May 2006 8:29 am
Heh. But no Teyla or Ronon coming along for this mission? And that storm's gonna be a bitch to go through with all the lightning and such to get back to the 'Gate. *chuckle* Maybe John and Rodney should just stay put and wait out the storm with their own brand of entertainment. *snicker* Always a pleasure reading more of this universe, m'dears. ----}-@
Please Don't Play It Again
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Anonymous)
28 May 2006 6:26 am
Sorry about the repeated review. It happens with a certain combination of using the 'back' and 'refresh' functions. I bet Rodney could tell me why that happens.
Please Don't Play It Again
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Anonymous)
28 May 2006 6:24 am
Wow! You finally finished it! Well done! The whole time loop thing is a bit of a cliche, but that's the fun of it. Loved the bit with John and Rodney antagonising Caldwell, and Rodney HITTING him. I'll bet everyone cheers when they read that! It's a bit of a shame that John won't get to realise his fantasies now. Havign said that, I'm sure Rodney will find a way to make them come true with no consequences - he's a genius after all! Congratulations for finishing, but I'm now going to have to make like a time loop and start reading the series again! It'll take me way more than 8 hours!
Please Don't Play It Again
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Anonymous)
28 May 2006 6:23 am
Wow! You finally finished it! Well done! The whole time loop thing is a bit of a cliche, but that's the fun of it. Loved the bit with John and Rodney antagonising Caldwell, and Rodney HITTING him. I'll bet everyone cheers when they read that! It's a bit of a shame that John won't get to realise his fantasies now. Havign said that, I'm sure Rodney will find a way to make them come true with no consequences - he's a genius after all! Congratulations for finishing, but I'm now going to have to make like a time loop and start reading the series again! It'll take me way more than 8 hours!

Author's Response: Oh, we're not done with the series yet. It's marked as complete because each story is; they're not chapters of a WIP. But we still need to deal with UAs and that blasted mirror, even if the next major plot-driven story is giving us fits. There are still romances to come for several people, and a few twists from Rodney's evil mind.
Please Don't Play It Again
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
27 May 2006 11:57 pm
I sooooooooo love this universe. Thank you very much for another great chapter!
Please Don't Play It Again
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Apr 2006 2:06 am
Aw fuck, and I was really looking forward to seeing what the sex was! Damnit! *snigger* Then again, that made for one helluva fucked-up dream, loves! Heh heh heh. Wondrous, as always. You two never fail to provide one helluva awesome read in this universe. ----}-@
Always Check the Expiry Date
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2006 8:56 pm
I thank you for 'almost' giving me what I asked for. Enjoyed the journey, wished it was real. Thank you for this chapter, I very much enjoyed it and look forward to the day it is real. :>)
Always Check the Expiry Date
Reviewer: dannylover934 (Signed)
02 Apr 2006 4:07 pm
That was great, but you made Radek a bit of a jerk while Rodney was pregnant. I know they have the whole banter thing, but he could have cut Rodney some slack, what with the hormones and everything. And I keep trying to picture Rodney as a woman and it just doesn't work. I see David Hewlitt with a blonde wig and it's not pretty!
Always Check the Expiry Date
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
24 Mar 2006 6:19 am
Oh my! (Drool) Radek and Carson. Those lovely accents...those lovely men. Nice combination. LOL I wonder what Bates said to get Kavanaugh to back off. LOL
Doing What Comes Naturally
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
24 Mar 2006 6:17 am
LOL What a way to lose a bet. And ouch! broadcasting the loving over the whole station. That's going to hurt for a long time. I like Rover, he sounds cute. Poor cart, having to be overrun by the kids.
Carts and Dogs
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
20 Mar 2006 7:16 pm
Mmmmmmm. *hums happily* Yummy, yummy birthday fic. ----}-@ Krys
A Perfect Day
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 10:44 pm
I'm pretty sure I've mentioned I loved this series and I adore Rover. I'm thrilled that Rodney took a chance like he did and I'm really....really hoping for a new addition as the result, even if they 'thought' they were being careful. one can hope, as I think they'd all be great parents, including Rover. Great job as always, keep them coming...er...meaning more stories. :>)
A Perfect Day
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Mar 2006 1:28 am
*snickersnortchortleguffaw* The banter's absolutely priceless, loves. *hugs* ALthough, must admit it would've made for one helluva story if there'd been trouble when SG1 visited Atlantis. I mean, shit... all those trouble magnets in one place?! *thud* *snicker* Exquisite read. ;) And thanks ever so for supplying me with a killer bunny. ARGH! You want the little bastard? ----}-@ Krys
Look Who's Coming to Dinner
Reviewer: dannylover934 (Signed)
13 Mar 2006 1:01 am
Another great chapter, but the site says that the story is finished. Say it ain't so!! I still want to see the mini-carts and more of the Stackhouse and Miko relationship. Please write more!!!
Look Who's Coming to Dinner