RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Cyn (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2006 2:48 am
I *LOVE* this series!!! I know it says "completed," but PLEASE, PLEASE (!) are you going to do a sequel??? Just like the others, I *love* to see baby carts! You've rocked my little world here! I want a cart! :)
Carts and Dogs
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Feb 2006 8:53 am
*raises finger to make a point* Caramel-covered penis. *shrugs* Just sayin'. *BEG* Damn, I am so hungry for chocolate right now! ARGH! And y'know, I have a feeling that if anyone's gonna be making little baby carts, it's gonna be the carts themselves... probably involving something about building the little boogers from scratch and then contributing parts of each of the "parents" memories/experiences/and such to help activate the new personalities. Heh. Yes, I've been contemplating this a little TOO much. *snort* Love this series, m'dears. Wondrous job. ----}-@ Krys
Hearts and Flowers
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Feb 2006 8:26 am
Jesus. *takes a huge swig of beer* Now Rodney can truly collapse and recover from that. I bet watching Rodney agonizing over fixing Rover brought up memories of some of the Scot's more difficult surgical procedures, hm? Guess you could liken Rodney and Radek to surgeons in their own right... they just deal with machines instead of people. ;) Man, this had me on the edge of my seat in a bundle of nerves. Almost anti-climactic that Kolya died like that, huh? And how Rodney shrugged off his gunshot wound and totally focused on Rover. Glad the others were able to force him to rest enough that he didn't get an infection or suffer a total breakdown. ----}-@ Krys
A Death in the Family
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Feb 2006 7:34 am
*snicker* Oh yes, it's SUCH a trial for you, Carson m'love. *snort* ----}-@ Krys
Positive Reinforcement
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Feb 2006 7:27 am
Heh, and lookit all the times Rodney's made John go thermonuclear in bed... and in the lab... and against a wall... *snickersnort* Fuckbunnies, those two are. YAY! *claps hands in glee* ----}-@ Krys
Many Happy Returns
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Feb 2006 6:32 am
Glad that John hadn't infected Rodney with the retrovirus. Guess they would've had to go at it a few more times for there to have been any possible transference. Aie. ----}-@ Krys
Metamorphosis
Reviewer: Aria-hannah (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2006 6:01 am
Mini-carts! Can't wait to see it. Though I'm curious as to how Carson and Radek spent their valentines and their reactions to Rover courting their carts.
Hearts and Flowers
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
15 Feb 2006 1:37 am
I really love the developing mystery of the UA's. I wonder if they're anything like the Orii? Ascended like the Ancients, but just went in a different, more megalomaniacal direction. ;) So loving this series. ----}-@ Krys
Carts and UAs and Cake
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Feb 2006 6:57 pm
*shudders* I'm really freaked out at what Cadman might've done to Rodney when she was in control of his body that one night. Out for a run, my ass. What else did she do?! Poor Rover. Poor Rodney. Poor John. He must've totally flipped out when he heard Rodney had those seizures. And poor Pover must've just about blew a dozen circuits. ----}-@ Krys
Duet Redux
Reviewer: Krysalys (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2006 9:27 am
*happy sigh* Now Rodney won't be pestering Carson as much to turn things on so he can monitor their function - he can yell at Radek more for that, hmmm? Oh joy. ;) I a so enjoying this series, m'dears. ----}-@ Krys
Therapy
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Feb 2006 8:04 am
*falls off chair laughing hysterically* ----}-@ Krys
Deja Vu
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Feb 2006 7:54 am
Heh. Excellent working of the events in the series. So not easy, is it? Well, it is... and yet it isn't. ----}-@ Krys
Promises
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Feb 2006 7:35 am
*snicker* Perv. Voyeur. If Teyla finds out he was "spying" on her and Sora... Ooooooohooooooo... Um, hello? Bates? *snort* ----}-@ Krys
What Kavanagh Saw
Reviewer: Krysalys (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2006 7:18 am
HOWL!!! You took a very weird subject and wrote it perfectly, m'dears. Really appreciated that you continued to call people Him and her according to their original sex. ;) Oh, and just wanted to let you know that at one point you called John Colonel --> "Work, Colonel," Rodney growled as he attached the first crystal to the leads connected to the laptop and nodded at John to activate it. "Or I'll have you work with Peter and I'll take Lindstrom." *snicker* What Rodney said about Lindstrom made me think of him molesting the poor woman right there in the lab. For "purely scientific reasons, of course." *snicker* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Whoops! LOL I'll change that right now and I have the feling if Rodney tried to molest Lindstrom, she'd squash him and even Rover wouldn't help protect him ;)
Gender Bender
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Feb 2006 5:15 am
*fans self industriously* Never thought of Carson and Radek together, but you've certainly convinced me of the charm. Hamina hamina hamina... ----}-@ Krys
Doing What Comes Naturally
Reviewer: Tracy (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2006 5:00 am
You're carts are getting cuter with each story! I was wondering if you have a picture of what they are supposed to look like, because I'm having a hard time getting a visual. BTW, I love the Stackhouse/Miko thing. Very cute.

Author's Response: Thanks, Tracy, Miko and Mami will help Lunchmeat to keep Stackhouse fed And there's a description of the carts in the first story, as for a picture... well, Ori made a Lego version of Rover and the image of him is used as a story break spacer on our website here: http://infinitum3.com/or/rover17.html
Hearts and Flowers
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Feb 2006 4:17 am
Exquisitely written. And the sex? *breathes* Damn. ----}-@ Krys
Carts and Dogs
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2006 11:22 pm
watching Lunchmeat wave a pincer at Rover until the other cart backed off. "Rover, go visit Reza and Ciora before you get yourself into trouble." John chuckled as he watched the cart almost scurry away. "You da man, Lunchmeat." I laughed and laughed over lunchmeat's defence of his new ladycart love. brilliantly done. :) thanks for keeping this story and these sweet carts so alive.
Hearts and Flowers
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
13 Jan 2006 8:06 am
*breathes a sigh of relief* Oh thank heavens. Yay! *G* Loved this chapter. Kept waitin' for somethin' bad t' happen in th' tunnels and then with the ZPM an' crystals...at least Kolya's dead, though. Thank you so much for this chapter. Though I can't help but wonder if Rover is all okay...
A Death in the Family
Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2006 11:25 pm
I was so afraid that Rover would be gone for good (I'll be honest, I teared up). I'm glad you killed off Koyla, too. The last scene was awesome, and don't you ever think of killing Rover again! I just don't know how we would handle it...
A Death in the Family