RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Feb 2006 1:34 am
*snicker* Oh yes, it's SUCH a trial for you, Carson m'love. *snort* ----}-@ Krys
Positive Reinforcement
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Feb 2006 1:27 am
Heh, and lookit all the times Rodney's made John go thermonuclear in bed... and in the lab... and against a wall... *snickersnort* Fuckbunnies, those two are. YAY! *claps hands in glee* ----}-@ Krys
Many Happy Returns
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Feb 2006 12:32 am
Glad that John hadn't infected Rodney with the retrovirus. Guess they would've had to go at it a few more times for there to have been any possible transference. Aie. ----}-@ Krys
Metamorphosis
Reviewer: Aria-hannah (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2006 12:01 am
Mini-carts! Can't wait to see it. Though I'm curious as to how Carson and Radek spent their valentines and their reactions to Rover courting their carts.
Hearts and Flowers
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Feb 2006 7:37 pm
I really love the developing mystery of the UA's. I wonder if they're anything like the Orii? Ascended like the Ancients, but just went in a different, more megalomaniacal direction. ;) So loving this series. ----}-@ Krys
Carts and UAs and Cake
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Feb 2006 12:57 pm
*shudders* I'm really freaked out at what Cadman might've done to Rodney when she was in control of his body that one night. Out for a run, my ass. What else did she do?! Poor Rover. Poor Rodney. Poor John. He must've totally flipped out when he heard Rodney had those seizures. And poor Pover must've just about blew a dozen circuits. ----}-@ Krys
Duet Redux
Reviewer: Krysalys (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2006 3:27 am
*happy sigh* Now Rodney won't be pestering Carson as much to turn things on so he can monitor their function - he can yell at Radek more for that, hmmm? Oh joy. ;) I a so enjoying this series, m'dears. ----}-@ Krys
Therapy
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Feb 2006 2:04 am
*falls off chair laughing hysterically* ----}-@ Krys
Deja Vu
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Feb 2006 1:54 am
Heh. Excellent working of the events in the series. So not easy, is it? Well, it is... and yet it isn't. ----}-@ Krys
Promises
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Feb 2006 1:35 am
*snicker* Perv. Voyeur. If Teyla finds out he was "spying" on her and Sora... Ooooooohooooooo... Um, hello? Bates? *snort* ----}-@ Krys
What Kavanagh Saw
Reviewer: Krysalys (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2006 1:18 am
HOWL!!! You took a very weird subject and wrote it perfectly, m'dears. Really appreciated that you continued to call people Him and her according to their original sex. ;) Oh, and just wanted to let you know that at one point you called John Colonel --> "Work, Colonel," Rodney growled as he attached the first crystal to the leads connected to the laptop and nodded at John to activate it. "Or I'll have you work with Peter and I'll take Lindstrom." *snicker* What Rodney said about Lindstrom made me think of him molesting the poor woman right there in the lab. For "purely scientific reasons, of course." *snicker* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Whoops! LOL I'll change that right now and I have the feling if Rodney tried to molest Lindstrom, she'd squash him and even Rover wouldn't help protect him ;)
Gender Bender
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Feb 2006 11:15 pm
*fans self industriously* Never thought of Carson and Radek together, but you've certainly convinced me of the charm. Hamina hamina hamina... ----}-@ Krys
Doing What Comes Naturally
Reviewer: Tracy (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2006 11:00 pm
You're carts are getting cuter with each story! I was wondering if you have a picture of what they are supposed to look like, because I'm having a hard time getting a visual. BTW, I love the Stackhouse/Miko thing. Very cute.

Author's Response: Thanks, Tracy, Miko and Mami will help Lunchmeat to keep Stackhouse fed And there's a description of the carts in the first story, as for a picture... well, Ori made a Lego version of Rover and the image of him is used as a story break spacer on our website here: http://infinitum3.com/or/rover17.html
Hearts and Flowers
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Feb 2006 10:17 pm
Exquisitely written. And the sex? *breathes* Damn. ----}-@ Krys
Carts and Dogs
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2006 5:22 pm
watching Lunchmeat wave a pincer at Rover until the other cart backed off. "Rover, go visit Reza and Ciora before you get yourself into trouble." John chuckled as he watched the cart almost scurry away. "You da man, Lunchmeat." I laughed and laughed over lunchmeat's defence of his new ladycart love. brilliantly done. :) thanks for keeping this story and these sweet carts so alive.
Hearts and Flowers
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
13 Jan 2006 2:06 am
*breathes a sigh of relief* Oh thank heavens. Yay! *G* Loved this chapter. Kept waitin' for somethin' bad t' happen in th' tunnels and then with the ZPM an' crystals...at least Kolya's dead, though. Thank you so much for this chapter. Though I can't help but wonder if Rover is all okay...
A Death in the Family
Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2006 5:25 pm
I was so afraid that Rover would be gone for good (I'll be honest, I teared up). I'm glad you killed off Koyla, too. The last scene was awesome, and don't you ever think of killing Rover again! I just don't know how we would handle it...
A Death in the Family
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2006 10:25 pm
Absolutly love this series! I was with Rodney when I saw what happened to Rover, soooooo glad for the happy ending. It would have not been the same otherwise. Very much looking forward to more McShep and Rover. Perhaps someday we'll see what happens when the family expands we 'wee ones' as Carson might say. Excellent job, please keep it going.
A Death in the Family
Reviewer: LouiseH (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2006 6:03 pm
I almost had a conniption when I realised who you *killed*. Wonderful addition to a wonderful series.
A Death in the Family
Reviewer: Tracy (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2006 5:50 pm
AWWWW!! I got a little choked up when I read that! This is a great series of stories. I'm really glad that you decided not to kill Rover permanently. I can't wait to read the next part.
A Death in the Family
You must login (register) to review.