RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
11 Dec 2005 3:00 pm
*LOL* Okay, what'd Atlantis do while they were in the chair? Cause I jus' know she did somethin'. *giggles* Cute and hot and funny. Fav combo. Thanks for this.
Positive Reinforcement
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2005 8:35 pm
"You'll have to fire your own sperm," Radek snickered, moaning as Carson drove into him. "Not the chair's this time." Must scrub image from brain! Good story. Sexy chair.
Positive Reinforcement
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
06 Dec 2005 12:32 pm
Damn, that was hot. Also very sweet and sappy. *tilts head thoughtfully* Kinda like hot maple syrup. The best of which comes from Canada and ain't that a whole new mental picture? *L* Thanks ever so for this. Loved it. Amazing. Wonderful. Wow. Really liked the cart show. Oh! And the ring-smut scene. *nod nod* Best. Yum. Also very weird how Rover might be courting Reza when Reza and Coira are close. Very weird. Did I mention that I loved this?

Author's Response: Mmm hot maple syrup... and Rover's no dummy, he wants both Reza and Ciora!
Many Happy Returns
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
02 Nov 2005 11:47 pm
Awwww....so sweet and cute and hot in the beginning...but you didn't put Rodney's reaction to learning about The Teyla Incident. Poo. Good chap, though. Thanks.
Metamorphosis
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
19 Oct 2005 4:02 am
Excellent! Great tag for the ep in yer little 'verse. And Radek vs Kavanagh! *ROTFL*
Making Amends
Reviewer: misty4me (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2005 11:47 pm
Well that was a nice treatment of the whole Arcturus incident. I'm so sorry to see this end, I'm going to miss Rover.

Author's Response: End, what end? ;) There's lots more of Rover to come, the dang cart has taken over our lives!
Making Amends
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2005 2:01 pm
*happy grin* loved the tags and missing scenes! Especially the end of Intruder LOL I thought it was uncharacteristically mean of John, what he did but you made it all better *g*
Promises
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2005 1:40 pm
Kavanaugh is so slimy *shudder* I thought for a moment they knew what he was up to and were putting on a show he'd never forget LOL
What Kavanagh Saw
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
11 Oct 2005 7:56 pm
*LOL* Poor Paul. Be interesting to see how he adapts. So does this mean Danny an' Jack'll be visiting some time in the future? Yay! Loved this chap. Really, really cool. And how Atlantis opened a door in the wall jus' for John! Sweet.
Diplomatic Immunity
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2005 4:13 pm
there was a disruption when Sgt. Markham, newly switched back, started crying hysterically while cupping his groin. I burst out laughing when I read this line LMAO :D I loved the summary, femslash between two males etc. Freakin' hilarious :D Awesome job!
Gender Bender
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
09 Oct 2005 7:12 am
Short-ish, but sweet. Kinda sucks about the UAs, though. Loved the tug of war between Rover an' Carson's cart (can't remember how to spell it's name. Oops). Cute.
In Sickness and in Health
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2005 6:04 pm
Yaayy... I finally caught up with all the stories in this series... and it ended with a great Lorne fic :-)
Welcome to the Madhouse
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2005 5:55 pm
Another great part... very intriguing about the UAs, and poor Stackhouse!
Carts and UAs and Cake
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2005 3:44 pm
Wonderful tag(s) to Duet... just hope Cadman got the message to leave Carson alone - as well as Rodney :-)
Duet Redux
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2005 3:09 pm
Yaaayyy!! Radek got the gene!!
Therapy
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2005 2:59 pm
LOL! That was sweet...!
Deja Vu
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2005 2:02 pm
Such a bittersweet part but at least John and Rodney still have each other.
Promises
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2005 1:38 pm
Some wonderful moments... and that tense ending with Bates was so good!
What Kavanagh Saw
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2005 1:23 pm
LOL!! That was a lot of fun :-D
Gender Bender
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2005 10:42 am
Aaaahhh... that was so sweet :-) Loved the misunderstanding that brougt them together, and all the teasing of Rodney and John and Bates :-D
Doing What Comes Naturally
You must login (register) to review.