RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2005 9:38 am
LOL!! Great start to the series! Loved all the snark and great sex.. and John accidently broadcasting them over the whole of Atlantis
Carts and Dogs
Reviewer: asjbg (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2005 12:46 am
I love this series so much.
Carts and UAs and Cake
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
23 Sep 2005 11:07 pm
*VBG* Oh yeah, thanks muchly. I finally got around to huntin' up a pic of the Canadian guy. *shakes her head* Why oh why are all the cute/nice ones gay? *L* I really enjoyed this, thank you for sharing. We don't see enough of Lorne, I think. Can't see him as a "Tom", though. *thinks* Larry pops in my head but surely no parent would be cruel enough to name their kid "Larry Lorne". Then again, every time I see or hear his name I immediately start looking for a brightly dressed green guy so... Have I mentioned I loved this? The whole 'verse you got goin', but yeah. This was good. Thanks for sharing.
Welcome to the Madhouse
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2005 1:46 am
Radek raised his head to stare in horror. "You want to make Rodney frustrated? I have to work with him!" Once again another brilliantly done chapter of this humorous saga. :) I am really enjoying the mix of laughter and romance and hotness thrown in for good measure. heheh... :) Thanks for sharing
Therapy
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2005 6:40 am
humor mixed with hottness..yet again. YEA!! :) I hope there is more to come in this series. call me bad but it'd be fun to see Kavanagh caught in his own trap and become a bit perverted himself, there's always bates..hehe...evil thinking anyway I'm enjoying this forray through Rover's universe. Thanks for sharing.
What Kavanagh Saw
Reviewer: asjbg (Anonymous)
23 Aug 2005 7:59 pm
That was fabulous! I LOVE this series. I hope you write more in this universe. ROVER is the greatest invention ever. And I love your Rodney & John. They're so cute and playful together.
Gender Bender
Reviewer: asjbg (Anonymous)
23 Aug 2005 7:57 pm
I'm so glad you wrote a sequel!! Love it!!
Doing What Comes Naturally
Reviewer: shootingsilverstarlight (Signed)
23 Aug 2005 7:40 pm
*giggles madly* Damn, another funny chapter. Poor, poor Stackhouse. He doesnt get a break, does he? It would have been funny if one of the boys got a period, but then the thought of Rodney PMSing terrifies me to the core. IT was fantastically funny, and Im sorry its finished. Looking forward to more by you guys
Gender Bender
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2005 7:49 pm
giggling... Hi I just finished your story. I must admit I don't ussually like gender swapping stories:However this was very funny and interesting. :) Thanks for all the obvious time and effort put into this story. I hope thier will be many more sga fics from you.
Gender Bender
Reviewer: Cydah (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2005 7:46 pm
Absolutely hilarious!! I loved everything about this story. Rover is still adorable. Hope there's more!
Gender Bender
Reviewer: shootingsilverstarlight (Signed)
15 Aug 2005 2:28 pm
hehehe. This rocked. I lovbe the idea of some piece of tech latching onto Rodney for a change instead of JOhn. Poor Stackhouse. He'll never get another bite to eat or drink with the boys around.
Carts and Dogs
Reviewer: asjbg (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2005 12:48 am
That was great. Love the concept of Rover. Sequel??
Carts and Dogs
Reviewer: Kyrieane (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2005 1:02 pm
Holy cow! This is an amazing story! Between the snark and the sex and Rover, you have woven the perfect missing episode! I love it! Thank you for writing this! Kyri
Carts and Dogs
Reviewer: Severusslave (Signed)
12 Aug 2005 10:05 am
Love to Rover the wondercart!
Carts and Dogs
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2005 3:38 am
This was wonderful. I can't remember the last time I laughed so often when reading a story. I definately want to know where Rover came from and for others to have one. Please continue.
Carts and Dogs
Reviewer: Reona (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2005 2:07 am
Wonderful! Absolutely wonderful! There will be more, right? More of Rover and more about the nano-virus building aliens? You cannot stop! We must know more!
Carts and Dogs
You must login (register) to review.