RSS
Reviews For Echoes

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
19 Jun 2006 1:51 am
I'm not sure how I missed this, but shame on me as this is a great story! I've added you to my favorites. I love the discussions as they were hillarious and the angst and the happy ending...all of it. Thank you for a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I always get a junkie-like sensation when I get a response to my submissions. Glad you liked the story.
Scars
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
04 Jun 2006 6:19 pm
The beginning was hilarious, had me laughing so hard. The third part, started out funny, but then you hurt Rodney, then he died, eight times! how could do that? I'm glad he came back to life each time though. I loved the intimacy in the shower scene at the end.

Author's Response: Why thank ya for the review. I loved making Rodney the spontaneous hero, you know? Show how his feelings make him oblivious to immediate danger and allow him to act on instinct. The dying... well, I just wanted John to appreciate his hero that much more. ;D
Scars
Reviewer: enodemon (Anonymous)
05 Apr 2006 2:35 pm
couldn't stop laughing. men talking to their cocks? hilarious!!! i lovedit so much! it does make scence though.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. It was fun to write. I'm debating whether or not I should add the last chapter. It's just fluff really and I haven't gotten the motivation to finish it.
Anatomical Preferences
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2005 11:51 pm
Just love it. Love the bravery, the snark, the feeling, the brave face, *cough*the shower scene*cough*- good job!

Author's Response: Apologies and thanks.
Scars
Reviewer: Madame Evilsizer (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2005 3:15 am
Um whoa. I can see why some parties may worry about who you're batting for, but you don't seem content to let sleeping dragons lie. So, here I just need to give the good wife and mommy props for her wicked-dirty, man on man, that makes the girlies wish that they too were an Oscar Meier Weiner ;-). Nice erotica/ fan-fic. I'll keep m'eyes open for the next installment.

Author's Response: Apologies and thanks.
Scars
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Aug 2005 7:08 am
Hee, I'm so glad Rodney's plan to make John go away backfired :). Loved the shower sex, and also the declaration of love from John. I hope it won't take Rodney long to say it out loud too. Laura.

Author's Response: Apologies and thanks.
Scars
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Aug 2005 6:55 am
Yay, Rodney's awake :). I'm glad Elizabeth has firmly squashed Rodney's notion that he did a stupid thing. And it was great to see them both laughing too *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: Apologies and thanks.
Back On the Road Again
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Aug 2005 9:33 pm
Well, let us all bow down to Carson, keeping our boys alive even though they insist on crashing ::we're not worthy::. I liked Teyla and Ronon putting John straight about Rodney, and Elizabeth topping off the discussion when he wanted to be reassigned. I'm glad to hear that Teyla and Ronon are both recovering nicely, that Rodney's over the worst and that John should be fixed shortly. I'm looking forward to the next chapter. Laura.

Author's Response: Apologies and thanks.
Learning to Yield
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Aug 2005 9:21 pm
Oh, poor guys :(. I loved Rodney's reaction when John said they were friends, and also his instinctive protection of John. I hope they spend lots of time together whilst recovering...and that their little brains manage to convince their big brains about what fun they could be having together *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: Apologies and thanks.
Bleed for Me
Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2005 12:04 am
AWSOME!!! Oh, please do write more. I can't stand the suspence! Will we see any M/S action in the next fic?

Author's Response: Apologies and thanks.
Bleed for Me
Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous)
15 Aug 2005 11:37 pm
I could not stop laughting!!!! heheh heahaheheha!!!!! You got Rondey's character down more perfectly than anyone else, ever! Great job. Truely awsome.

Author's Response: Apologies and thanks.
Anatomical Preferences
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Aug 2005 7:48 am
This is very funny so far. I was relieved to see that John, at least, can carry on this type of conversation in his head. I don't know what would have happened if he started yelling like Rodney was! I hope it doesn't take Rodney and John's big brains much time to catch up with their little brains *vbg*. Laura.

Author's Response: Apologies and thanks.
Tit for Tat
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
15 Aug 2005 12:40 am
Oh, I so love this instalment! Now John gets into the habit of talking to his parts too - very cute and funny! PUH-LEASEEEE WRITE MORE... can't wait till next chapter.

Author's Response: Apologies and thanks.
Tit for Tat
Reviewer: lilad (Signed)
14 Aug 2005 11:11 pm
That was great. I want to see the next chapter!

Author's Response: Apologies and thanks.
Anatomical Preferences
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2005 6:59 am
Great story! I really love that whole idea of Rodney talking to his penis. And at the end, John catching him and trying not to sneak glances. Very cheeky and very hot - definitely looking forward to your next chapter (very soon I hope?)

Author's Response: Apologies and thanks.
Anatomical Preferences
You must login (register) to review.