RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
23 Feb 2008 11:29 pm
Oh my god, I haven't laughed this hard in days. XD
This is absolutely amazing, I love it!
The Story of Rononlocks and the Three Atlantians
Reviewer: Keegan (Signed)
19 Sep 2006 2:46 pm
[QUOTE]in flagrante delicto (which is French for "fucking")[/QUOTE] Ahem... Vous en ĂȘtes sur? ^_^ Je ne crois pas... But that made me laugh so hard my abs still hurt me! The whole story his hilarious anyway. And, of course, it had to be Rodney! Thank you for this fic!
The Story of Rononlocks and the Three Atlantians
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
08 May 2006 2:24 pm
"Someone has been sleeping in my bed," she said. "Congratulations," John said, grinning at her. "And please don't hesitate not to tell us about it," Rodney added, turning away. ROTF Laughing Hysterically
The Story of Rononlocks and the Three Atlantians
Reviewer: greenlily (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2005 2:04 pm
*snerk* Bloody marvelous. More, please? :)
The Story of Rononlocks and the Three Atlantians
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
14 Aug 2005 2:43 am
*chuckle* *snort* HAHAHA!!! This was hilarious. Rodney's gripes were the best, including those about Beckett and Zelenka trying to get John into bed. Bates hiding in the closet was also priceless. :-)
The Story of Rononlocks and the Three Atlantians
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2005 1:20 am
When I first read the title, I thought, "Hmm, this is going to be funny!". I was absolutely correct - Capt Kirk, Rononlocks, John & Rodney... threesomes... Ooh absolutely adorable (ROFLOL). Pls write more; definitely more.
The Story of Rononlocks and the Three Atlantians
Reviewer: lilad (Signed)
14 Aug 2005 1:12 am
Can't... speak... laughing... too... hard... (That sums it up nicely I think. XD)
The Story of Rononlocks and the Three Atlantians
Reviewer: red (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2005 8:42 pm
*chuckles* Oh, that was funny. *chuckles some more* I loved the humorous exposition, like John and his chair, and why Bates would hide in the closet. And poor Rodney, maybe if he didn't like the finer things in life so much, they wouldn't be stolen so often. Teyla's "someone has taken a violent dislike to my breakfast" line was pure gold.
The Story of Rononlocks and the Three Atlantians
Reviewer: cybergaki (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2005 7:35 pm
Of course, it WOULD be Rodney's porridge and chair and bed. This was clever and funny and you even got a Captain Kirk dig in there. Now write more. please?
The Story of Rononlocks and the Three Atlantians
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Aug 2005 6:58 pm
*blink* *blink* ::undignified snorting and wheezing:: I'd truly love to give you some proper feedback, but I'm afraid I can't stop chuckling long enough, so you'll just have to console yourself with the fact that you made me incoherent :). Laura.
The Story of Rononlocks and the Three Atlantians
You must login (register) to review.