RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Sep 2005 9:51 pm
So...maybe not such a practical joke after all? You've got me thoroughly confused now, but in a good way. I'm trying to figure out just what's going on. Are they in the wrong dimension? Or is John going loopy? Can't wait to find out. Laura.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Sep 2005 9:44 pm
I have to admit that John's practical joke had me going for a bit too. I thought "Okay, it's an AU, why not cross dimensional too, just to really make me pay attention". I'm glad it turned out not to be though, I don't think Rodney could have withstood the stress :). Poor Carson, he seems to be getting more and more nervous every time he runs into Rodney and John, and now he's caught them kissing in the elevator. I hope his nerves can take it *hee*. He seemed on the ball with Rodney at the end though, even if the small talk was awkward he can still deal with actual doctorly stuff. Loved John's last line too :). Laura.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Sep 2005 9:35 pm
Typical! Just when it looks like they may get a chance to celebrate their 48 hours, the whole world gets in the elevator ::rolls eyes::. Poor Carson didn't have a very nice time of it did he? Maybe Rodney will be a little bit more forgiving now?...Nah, it *is* Rodney ;). I'm looking forward to seeing what happens when John touches stuff for Carson. Of course, I'm assuming that the AU hasn't affected the ATA status and Rodney still doesn't have it and John still has it strongly. It'll be interesting to find out. Laura.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Sep 2005 9:28 pm
Eh? What? Head of the CIA? I certainly didn't see that coming *vbg*. Poor Carson, completely bewildered by Rodney...lets hope he gets the hang of dealing with the snark quickly. At least John's there to diffuse situations. And he's sappy too ::is amused::. Laura.
Reviewer: kokopelli24 (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2005 7:08 pm
Oh, this was an excellent chapter! Your Zelanka rocks and you made me squee at the end!
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2005 2:48 pm
Wow, this IS a messed up universe LOL Ford Zelenka's step son? *g* Love it, love that Rodney and John want to stay together :D More please!
Reviewer: jackie_brown (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2005 1:27 pm
Adorable - the hand-holding just slays me. Can't wait to find out what happens.
Reviewer: Marina (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2005 12:52 pm
This is probably my favorite chapter. Rodney and John are so sweet together... The "hole in the universe" thing kinda reminded me of Trinity, really cool!
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2005 12:11 pm
I really like this bit especially when Sheppard tells Rodney that he doesn't want to lose him and Rodney kisses him. Are you going to separate the boys? What will happen? Could it be possible that they both came from the same universe? Aww, I feel sorry for them if they have to split up! But I still love your story so pls write more soon!

Author's Response: Hey! I've been a big slacker lately so I haven't really been replying as I should :) You'll just have to wait and see what happens next.
Reviewer: Cam (Signed)
06 Sep 2005 10:51 pm
well i'm slightly confused, but this is certainly more interesting then i was expecting.
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
06 Sep 2005 3:32 pm
this story is fantastic! I thought it was an AU at first but now I'm not so sure...intriguing :D More please!
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2005 8:38 pm
Wonderfully confusing tale! Keep writing. :)
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2005 8:04 pm
You know I'm addicted right? I find this very intriguing! Are John, Rodney and Carson stranded in another dimension? Will John and Rodney do more porny stuff? Will they find their way home? What's with Zinky and the CIA? *g* Cool story; can't wait for more!
Reviewer: penny (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2005 11:56 am
LOL
Reviewer: skysha_tranqui (Anonymous)
03 Sep 2005 5:20 pm
I love this fic - so far it's been incredibly funny, and I can't wait to read more! ^_^
Reviewer: kokopelli24 (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2005 9:51 pm
Hehe! Caught snogging in the elevator! That was quite funny, along with the Canadian banter. More, please!
Reviewer: ToraK (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2005 9:20 pm
Loving this series... especially the speed the new parts keep coming *g*
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2005 2:12 pm
Really love this version of Sheppard. He's so cheeky and competely uninhibited towards Rodney. Nice to see Rodney reacting too. Carson is sweet as ever. I love him too! Looking forward to the next part to see what unfolds.
Reviewer: Mara (Signed)
01 Sep 2005 9:38 am
Curiouser and curiouser! I'm on the edge of my seat waiting for more, because this is such fun and there are so many interesting possibilities :)
Reviewer: kokopelli24 (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2005 4:12 am
This is getting deliciously intricate and addictive. I'm especially enjoying your characterization of Zelenka as FBI head and Beckett's total cluelessness:-) Oh,god...more now!
You must login (register) to review.