RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: kokopelli24 (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2005 7:48 pm
I'm still really, really enjoying your story! And back in shep's bed again? Can't say I blame him;) Looking forward to more!
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
18 Aug 2005 7:17 pm
Are they going to get anywhere in the next chapter, you know what I mean. Seriously, you have a great story going right now. Please tell me you have a great plot lined up. I thank you for posting what work you do have done. I hate it when authors write a ton, leave a cliff and never get back to writing the rest of the story. Good job. I WANT MORE!

Author's Response: Well there's another chapter up now (5) - but don't expect more until next week. It will continue.
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2005 8:32 am
I am really enjoying this series. Oblivious Rodney is cute. Rodney studying mollusks... hmm funny! I am looking forward to the next parts - love to see what happens to the dynamic duo!

Author's Response: Thanks. He is cute whatever he does!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Aug 2005 7:30 am
Ah Kavanagh; the job may be different, but the sneer is not! Poor John, he selflessly gives Rodney mouth to mouth and has his meal chosen (and eaten) for him as thanks *g*. I can't wait to see what happens now that they're both going to the same place and will hopefully have to deal with the waking up together issue :). Laura.

Author's Response: The waking up together issue may well be an ongoing theme. Glad you're enjoying it so far.
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
17 Aug 2005 8:17 pm
Kavanagh a Marine! Hahahah! I can't wait to read more and see where this goes.

Author's Response: Thanks.
Reviewer: jackie_brown (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2005 8:04 am
This AU just gets better and better. I love the squid ref. I bet squids are stinky too ;)

Author's Response: They are bound to be - have you ever tried to gut a calamari? Don't answer that.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Aug 2005 8:14 pm
Hee, poor Rodney having to be polite to John because he got him a free upgrade *g*. I wonder how long it will be before he's under John's spell? It was interesting that they both went into fields of study out of necessity and that they actually wanted to be in each others fields originally. Will we find out why the Air Force didn't take John? I'm looking forward to the next chapter. Laura.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Aug 2005 8:04 pm
This is a nice set up. I'm assuming John's *not* going to Belgium? Will Carson be there too? I'd love to see how this Rodney interacts with his nemesis :). It should be interesting when John and Rodney meet up again too, after that awkward and abrupt waking up together. Oh, I was amused by Rodney's teacher being called Mr Waverley...are you an U.N.C.L.E. fan, or is that just a coincidence? Laura.
Reviewer: cjandre (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2005 2:10 pm
It's Rodney. And Molusks. CEPHALOPODS!!!! And yet - still so very Rodney. Bweeeeeee! Nicely done AU so far, I look forward to where you are going with this.

Author's Response: It's amazing how fascinating invertebrates can be. Heh.
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2005 10:06 am
woohoooo i like this start :D :D :D ending the the last chapter was kinda funny in a gd humerous way :D looking forwards to more.

Author's Response: Thanks. I am enjoying writing this.
Reviewer: kokopelli24 (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2005 4:36 am
Oh, loving this story! I can't wait to see what happens when they find out where each other is really going. And did ANYTHING happen between them the previous night? I must know...;)

Author's Response: Ooh - I don't know if I should be spoiling it! Hope you are stilling enjoying the story.

Author's Response: That should have been 'still enjoying' - shouldn't drink and type!
Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2005 12:22 am
Nice job. I love everything about this story. The intellegence, the intrege, the suspence. Write more soon!!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. I am writing as fast as I can :)
Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2005 12:16 am
I love the intellegence of the angst Rodney had to suffer through. Gosh, all of those small things changed his life so dramatically. I loved the dialog and mystery between Shepfield (snickers) and Rodney.
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
15 Aug 2005 10:00 pm
So Shep likes giant squids, huh? Maybe that's why he liked Chaya in her glowy squid form! ;-)

Author's Response: Could be. :)
You must login (register) to review.