RSS
Reviews For The Pervy Fic

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: guhh (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2009 7:22 pm
oh god i think you broke my brain
The Pervy Fic
Reviewer: fan64 (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2009 6:43 pm
I love everything you two have written and everything on the grrl's website or on area 52. This particular story may be the nottest thing ever. Kind of brings no meaning to "Can I have seconds?"....
The Pervy Fic
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
30 Nov 2008 7:12 pm
Holy Shit!
The Pervy Fic
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
09 Sep 2006 1:37 pm
Wow, that was hot :) Too bad they don't have more time...
The Pervy Fic
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Dec 2005 10:52 pm
This is one of those sick, twisted, pervy fics that's so incredibly hot it should be regulated. I mean, really. How many times in a row can someone read this and NOT have to change their shorts at LEAST once? *snicker* So. Fuckin. SIZZLING. ----}-@ Krys
The Pervy Fic
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
01 Nov 2005 12:56 pm
*snickersnort* Sex and snark. And lots of really HOT sex. Yummy. I have this overwhelming urge to find my husband, rip his clothes off and do all sorts of kinky shit to him. Thanks! ----}-@ Krys
The Pervy Fic
Reviewer: lillyjk (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2005 10:51 pm
GUH. *rewinds* GUH. *falls to floor and flails about* um, sequel? PLEASE.

Author's Response: /g/ Glad you enjoyed it, and I hope you didn't bruise yourself when you fell. I don't think there will be a sequel, but you never know. -chelle
The Pervy Fic
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Aug 2005 9:49 pm
*blinks* ::waits for brain to start working again:: *blinks some more*. OMG that was hot! Pervy and kinky maybe, but hot nonetheless. I'd love to see more of this, um...pair of pairings? I loved how the Rodneys' were a little uneasy about touching each other, while expecting the Johns' to do exactly that. It was nice to see them getting over it quickly, and also to see that both Johns' were happy to do whatever. Laura.

Author's Response: The bit with the Rodneys not wanting to touch each other was completely Grrrl. She has such a wonderful take on Rodney. I'm glad you enjoyed the fic. We had a lot of fun writing it. -chelle
The Pervy Fic
Reviewer: Alyssa (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2005 1:22 pm
Wow.. that was ... oh my god that was ... enough to give my brain a total melt down. It was kinky, it was freaking hot, but I loved how sweet it was. Enough to make me wonder if that crazy foursome could make it work long term. Awww great job.

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it. Grrrl and I had a great time writing it, although we do apologize for the brain melt. -chelle
The Pervy Fic
You must login (register) to review.