Reviews For Orders

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ashes2Ashes (Signed)
12 May 2012 6:50 am
I'm just fulfilling my new obsession and this was hot!
Reviewer: Eris (Anonymous)
23 May 2006 12:30 am
Oh please tell me that you will write a sequel for this where John changes his mind. Because this is hot.

Author's Response: Thanks! There's no direct sequel to this, but I've done some other Ronon/John fic. :)
Reviewer: Meret (Anonymous)
25 Apr 2006 2:25 am
This is wonderful! Ronan's such a pushy bottom. *g*

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed!
Reviewer: tafkar (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2005 5:52 am
Yum! That's exactly the Dex I envision.

Author's Response: Thanks! And yes, he seems like someone who knows exactly how to respond when pushed. :)
Reviewer: cybergaki (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2005 5:48 pm
Ronon's certainly thrown the gauntlet down, hasn't he? He does seem like a see, want, take sort of guy. Very simple that way. John better figure out what he wants purty darn quick, then slip a leash and collar on the big guy. You can't leave this here, you know. John's turn to tease.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'd like to do more with this, but right now I want to see the show establish a level of genuine trust between Ronon and everyone before I let Ronon into John's pants. *g*
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Aug 2005 11:40 am
Well that didn't go as he planned did it? Nice though *g*. While I admire John's determination to not ruin the team, I still have the urge to shake him and tell him to get on with it :). I'd love to see more of this. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! John and Ronon do have amazing (if volatile) chemistry. It could make for a very, very pretty trainwreck. ;)
Reviewer: Jake (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2005 6:17 am
Great story line. Would love to see more.....Please..

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed this. There may be more if the muses cooperate. :)
Reviewer: Joolz (Signed)
18 Aug 2005 4:50 am
Woo hoo! Nice take on both the characters. Somehow utterly believable and packs a punch. Thanks

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words.
You must login (register) to review.