RSS
Reviews For Predatory Analysis

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: 0megs9 (Signed)
18 Jun 2011 10:53 pm
Tricky tricky.

This particular pairing is one that I do not often indulged in but my goodness, does this really peaks my interest.
Analyzing the Predator
Reviewer: purrfus (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2007 6:42 pm
I was looking for something different. The stalk and pounce UST was really well put together. I was on the edge of the seat all the way through.
Predatory Analysis
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
02 Dec 2007 7:46 pm
Ahaha. I love this!
Analyzing the Predator
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2006 4:24 pm
LOL! Go Radek! I really am enjoying their dynamic. Thanks
Analyzing the Predator
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2006 4:17 pm
What a joy! Radek and Ronan. New concept for me. Thanks for sharing
Predatory Analysis
Reviewer: Gabriel (Anonymous)
11 Jan 2006 4:37 am
I've never even thought about those two together and now...it's kinda jammed right in there...my head. That was hot and yet somehow incredibly delicate. Maybe just the balance of the two characters or the fine art of getting Ronon to play nice yet true to character. And Radek *g* priceless.
Analyzing the Predator
Reviewer: Bremm (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2005 3:42 pm
YES! RADEK AND RONON! I have clearly been converted to your evil ways. While this pairing... would probably have never EVER crossed my mind... it's such an unbearably good one. I enjoyed. Immensely.
Analyzing the Predator
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2005 12:11 pm
An intriguing pairing and a great story
Analyzing the Predator
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Oct 2005 1:22 pm
Nice bit of turnaround with Radek being the hunter this time. I liked the moment when Ronon realised that to give up control to Radek didn't make him weak. This was hot. I was also amused by John and Rodney's brief appearance. Laura.
Analyzing the Predator
Reviewer: msgordo (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2005 5:45 am
Can't tell you how happy I was to see you continuing this story. Yay for Radek and his little revenge and yay for Ronon for taking it like a man! Lovely read, thanks.
Analyzing the Predator
Reviewer: Texan Elf (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2005 4:54 am
Whoo-hoo! Yummy follow up.
Analyzing the Predator
Reviewer: Claudia (Anonymous)
29 Sep 2005 7:36 pm
I haven't watched season two yet, and I don't know Dex, but I love Zelenka!!! This is an incredible story, well written and utterly credible. Great work. I hope you write a sequel, but I enjoy "First Time" stories a lot, so another start for this two would be good too. Just keep writting about Zelenka.
Predatory Analysis
Reviewer: specialphreak (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2005 8:47 pm
wooohooooooooo! thats the first one I've read with those two in it! and very well done! will we be getting a part 2 soon??? pretty please???
Predatory Analysis
Reviewer: Orithain and Rina (Signed)
20 Aug 2005 3:12 pm
Oh, that was very, _very_ good! I hadn't considered these two together, but you made it work perfectly. I hope you're planning to continue with them. ~ Ori
Predatory Analysis
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Aug 2005 7:29 pm
I've not seen any of season two yet, but I loved this anyway :). I liked the idea of Radek being thrown by the silence; I could see how that would be after he's been so used to working with the likes of Rodney :). Loved how *un*subtle John and Rodney were too...no one will ever suspect *g*. Laura.
Predatory Analysis
Reviewer: msgordo (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2005 11:28 am
Oh *please* tell me you're going to write a sequel to this. I started off reading with a rather fatalistic curiosity and ended the story with my eyes bugging out and cursing the words when they stopped. This is *fascinating* and I love the way you've written the characters. Thanks for a very entertaining read and I really hope you decide to continue this or, if not, perhaps write more of this pairing. Outstanding job.
Predatory Analysis
Reviewer: msgordo (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2005 11:22 am
Oh *please* tell me you're going to write a sequel to this. I started off reading with a rather fatalistic curiosity and ended the story with my eyes bugging out and cursing the words when they stopped. This is *fascinating* and I love the way you've written the characters. Thanks for a very entertaining read and I really hope you decide to continue this or, if not, perhaps write more of this pairing. Outstanding job.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad you enjoyed! At the moment, I'm not planning to write any more of these two, but I've learned to never say never. There is more Sheppard/McKay coming, though!
Predatory Analysis
Reviewer: witch in winter (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2005 11:28 pm
More, please, please more...oh don't stop here...more.

Author's Response: Hee! I'm pretty sure this is it for those two, but I will be writing more.
Predatory Analysis
Reviewer: Elvichar (Signed)
18 Aug 2005 7:11 pm
niice. I would never have thought of pairing these two, but my, it works.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!
Predatory Analysis
You must login (register) to review.