RSS
Reviews For Eternity

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
27 Jan 2008 6:00 am
For Cryin' Out Loud, you always seem to make me cry dammit! Great story, I love your work, you are an amazing writer!
Reviewer: Deadra (Anonymous)
29 May 2006 8:17 pm
*sniffs into her hanky* This was sooooo sad ... the language is wonderful, the reactions are plausible ... and somehow the way you bring the story around full circle makes it even sadder - and more beautiful. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing it. *hugs*
Reviewer: remey (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2006 7:50 pm
ooh. sad. good story, sad. wow.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)
Reviewer: Steph (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2005 10:32 pm
Wow, that was so sad, but yet so ... wow I am at a loss for words. The story was short, sad and moving, not something I normaly like but this was great, I loved it

Author's Response: Thank you. I always like to hear that someone likes something outside their normal reading parameters. :) Thank you again.
Reviewer: nevynslash (Signed)
15 Sep 2005 10:19 pm
So much for me finding a happy story. I think I need to take a break from fiction and go and cry somewhere. *goes off to find a hanky*

Author's Response: Aww. *hands tissues* Thank you.
Reviewer: Betsanne (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2005 11:56 pm
God! That was angsty!!!! I loved it! It made me tear up. *sniff* Good work.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Aug 2005 7:36 pm
So sad :(. I really loved the way you wrote this, even though the subject was so upsetting. I could really see Jinto and Elizabeth and Rodney acting as you described in their grief. And the ending ::sniffle::. It's one of those paradoxes of life; saddness that it all got too much for Rodney to cope with, and guilty relief that he's no longer suffering. At least they're together again, somewhere. And it was quite poetic and circular too, which was good. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you. It's one of those subjects that people shy away from but the work that can come from it could be so good, and I'm glad that it's worked out well with what I've written.
Reviewer: Texan Elf (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2005 7:28 am
Normally I'm not one to read death!fic but this one was recommended. I must admit though it did make me cry it was elegantly written. A piece of beauty.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you read it even though it's not something you would have normally. :)
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2005 2:33 pm
*sniff* Waaa! that was so sad! OMG *sniff* Beautifully written!

Author's Response: *hands tissues* Aww, I'm glad you liked it. *hugs* Thank you.
You must login (register) to review.