RSS
Reviews For Understanding

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Miss M (Signed)
09 Sep 2008 1:57 am
... interesting. A look in at the mind of a man. Just the sort of thing I like!
Understanding (1/1)
Reviewer: Lavonne (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2007 4:18 am
"You can have some of my breath if you need it." that is so touching. I loved it. more R/R plese
Understanding (1/1)
Reviewer: darklock (Anonymous)
22 Nov 2006 12:45 am
This is lovely. I like a curious Ronon and a McKay that includes Ronon in his conversations even though Ronon may not understand him.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Understanding (1/1)
Reviewer: Ana (Anonymous)
25 Sep 2005 7:43 am
Very cute

Author's Response: Thank you!
Understanding (1/1)
Reviewer: Samantha (Anonymous)
24 Sep 2005 1:26 am
I love this pairing thier isnt enough stories for Ronan/Rodney. I hope you write more. :-D I like this story. Very good. Very Sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm planning on it as soon as I get through my assignments *grin* and I so wish there was more too!
Understanding (1/1)
Reviewer: Icy Flame (Signed)
30 Aug 2005 3:53 am
Cute I liked it, the descriptions were interesting and the plot captivating. I enjoyed your characterization of the cast and hope to see more of your work in the near future. *grins* *glomps* *waves*

Author's Response: Thank you!
Understanding (1/1)
Reviewer: cybergaki (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2005 1:44 pm
I remember the definite amusement in Ronon's eyes when he found McKay hanging upside down, right before he cut him free. The obvious pairing would be with Sheppard, so this is a surprise. Well written. More?

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'm working on it!
Understanding (1/1)
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2005 1:51 am
I wanted to say that I've been waiting for someone to pen a Ronon/McKay pairing - I have not seen one around (wihtout Sheppard)! Great work and I love the subtle touch. I really think there is a lot of depth to Ronon and a certain amusement in his eyes.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Understanding (1/1)
You must login (register) to review.