RSS
Reviews For Damned

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 5:26 am
Can you write more PLEASE?!!!
Damned
Reviewer: Babblan (Signed)
24 May 2007 7:18 pm
*gulp* ohh good god! You got any more in store? hopeful...
Damned
Reviewer: Kazi (Anonymous)
16 Jan 2007 1:29 am
You, my dear, are a murderer. You've killed me dead with this impossibly HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT story. I am dead. The End.

Author's Response: I'm a true criminal, aren't I? *g* Thank you for commenting.
Damned
Reviewer: Eris (Anonymous)
20 May 2006 1:51 am
Oh God! Oh God! Oh God! That was HOT! When will he be back? Does John choose Ronon? What does Elizabeth say? Oh please, please, please write a sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you about the feed back, although I wouldn't hold my breath for a sequel. I have been trying to write it for some time, and it languishes half written on my hard drive.
Damned
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
18 Apr 2006 6:49 am
Um OK I've read it again....alright already I'll be honest half a dozen times ..... but I'm going to add my plea to the others .... Sequal? please? pretty please? pretty pretty pretty please? John Shepard's already damned himself ::chuckles:: so in for a penny in for a pound. Please please please let me know if you do write it. Haggis's are practically extinct in Scotland and I'm one of only a handful left in the wild ;) I'm sure the sequal would help keep this particular Haggis one step ahead of the hunters...

Author's Response: As I've said, I'm trying, but the sequel can't get finished. I have half of it written. Hopefully, I'll get back in the mood.
Damned
Reviewer: haggy (Anonymous)
07 Apr 2006 3:20 pm
Oh boy, fantastic D/s :)

Author's Response: Thank you. *g*
Damned
Reviewer: centim (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2006 6:54 am
submissive!ronon ist just the hottest thing ever. this fic was so extremely well-written, it got my panties wet BIG time. but PLEASE, will you please consider this sequel thing again? *goes down onto her knees and begs you best she can*

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback. There is a sequel that I started, but never finished. Hopefully I'll get back to it soon. Titti
Damned
Reviewer: Angela (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2006 9:28 pm
OMG...OMG...OMG....THAT WAS SSSSSOOOO FUCKING HOT. I mean, that was amazingly well written. You just have, have, have, have to write a sequel. Update soon!!!! ~Angela

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll see what I can do for a sequel.
Damned
Reviewer: Angela (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2006 9:25 pm
OMG...OMG...OMG....THAT WAS SSSSSOOOO FUCKING HOT. I mean, that was amazingly well written. You just have, have, have, have to write a sequel. Update soon!!!! ~Angela

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I keep thinking about a sequel but I've been so busy with so many other fandoms. Hopefully I'll get back to the boys soon. Thank you again.
Damned
Reviewer: Tristan (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2005 5:23 pm
... uh, wow. That was fucking. hot. And, see, I'm not into the whole whips and chains kink either, but I'm the kind of person who could see myself on either side of this equation, depending on my partner at the time. Domination and submission on this level? So fucking hot. And well written, too; we need more well-written slash, dammit!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much about your comment. It really means a lot to me since writing BDSM well is always a tricky thing.
Damned
Reviewer: Ana (Anonymous)
25 Sep 2005 8:52 am
Very good

Author's Response: Thank you.
Damned
Reviewer: Buggin3 (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2005 2:06 am
HOT!!!! HOT!!!! HOT!!!! More please!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm writing the sequel as we speak.
Damned
Reviewer: Lee Michelle (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2005 7:39 am
*Guh* Oh my f***ing god that was good. I think I drooled all over my keyboard. John is soooo going to hell, hehehe. Wonderfully done, thanks.

Author's Response: John might be go to hell, but I'll be happy to write his journey there. LOL Thank you
Damned
Reviewer: Jake (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2005 5:43 am
MORE.....Please!

Author's Response: I'm going on vacation, but when I come back I promise I'll write more.
Damned
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Aug 2005 10:16 pm
Wow, this is really hot. I love dom!John. It's really hot that someone as physically imposing and dangerous as Dex is willing to give up control to someone who's deserving of his trust, and that he's decided John fits the bill. There's some nice character insights amongst all the hotness; I liked Ronon's observations about John, how he leads softly for the most part, but the cold steel is there nonetheless. As for John, I liked his musings on Ronon's past and his certainty that he was going to hell for this, but couldn't stop anyway. Excellent stuff and I hope to see more of this pairing from you. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review. I am happy that the caracterization worked for you. I hope I can write more as well. Titti
Damned
You must login (register) to review.