RSS
Reviews For Everybody Hurts

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2016 9:42 am
chanyuan10.18
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
fitflops shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
nike air max 90
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
uggs on sale
louis vuitton bags
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
mont blanc pens
chrome hearts sunglasses
jordan shoes
nike roshe run
rolex watches
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
lacoste polo shirts
rolex watches
ugg sale
jordan shoes
mcm outlet
north face jacket
jordan pas cher
canada goose outlet
swarovski crystal
the north face jacket
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
adidas nmd
ugg sale
coach outlet clearance
true religion outlet
links of london
tiffany outlet
the north face jackets
canada goose outlet
tory burch outlet
nike outlet store
michael kors handbags
valentino outlet
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
nike huarache
nike blazer pas cher
burberry outlet
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
cartier watches
uggs outlet
timberland boots
futbol baratas
abercrombie and fitch
fitflops outlet
longchamp solde
supra shoes
mizuno running shoes
coach outlet
kobe 9
lululemon outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
hollister uk
coach outlet
true religion sale
louis vuitton outlet
cartier watches
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
canada goose jackets
fitflops shoes
tiffany jewelry
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet clearance
nike store uk
louis vuitton neverfull
chaussure louboutin
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
nike air max uk
hermes belt
beats by dr dre
swarovski crystal
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors factory outlet
cartier watches
salomon shoes
nike free 5
cheap jordans
hollister canada
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
nike roshe
louis vuitton sunglasses
coach outlet online
replica watches
nike air max 90
hollister uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet
ugg boots
iphone case
louis vuitton
michael kors wholesale
true religion uk
tory burch outlet
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
hermes outlet
puma outlet
mulberry sale
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags
air max 90
lacoste pas cher
canada goose outlet
lululemon outlet
ferragamo outlet
michael kors uk
fitflop clearance
longchamp pliage
prada handbags
kobe shoes
michael kors bags
louis vuitton pas cher
herve leger outlet
canada goose
beats headphones
chrome hearts
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
tods outlet
replica watches
longchamp handbag
celine outlet
canada goose jackets
longchamp bag
air jordan 13
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
longchamp outlet
air jordan 4
fitflops sale
calvin klein underwear
tory burch outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
coach outlet clearance
nike free run
tory burch outlet
moncler coats
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
thomas sabo uk
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet
juicy couture outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
adidas outlet store
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
true religion jeans
coach handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
bottega veneta outlet
michael kors handbags
basketball shoes
canada goose jackets
rolex outlet
rolex watches
the north face jackets
vans shoes
hermes birkin
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike free running
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches
moncler outlet
the north face jacket
ralph lauren pas cher
ugg boots
cheap jordans
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
nike outlet
nike air max 2015
longchamp handbags
tiffany jewellery
beats by dre
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
cheap michael kors handbags
michael kors clearance
kate spade handbags
ray ban sunglasses
lululemon outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet online
fitflops sale
swarovski crystal
marc jacobs outlet
burberry outlet
hollister clothing
nike outlet store
celine outlet
nike air force 1
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
moncler jackets
cheap nba jerseys
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
ugg australia
lebron james shoes
coach outlet clearance
tiffany jewellery
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton
mulberry bags
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet online
converse shoes
toms shoes
ralph lauren uk
nike trainers
cartier watches
nike foamposite
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet
louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
cazal sunglasses
louis vuitton pas cher
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp handbags
nike mercurial
omega watches
canada goose jackets
reebok trainers
ugg outlet
cheap snapbacks
true religion jeans
tory burch shoes
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
beats by dr dre
fred perry polo shirts
mulberry handbags
uggs outlet
adidas wings
louis vuitton handbags
ugg outlet
rolex watches
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
cheap nike shoes
toms shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry outlet
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
michael kors factory outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
ugg slippers
rolex watches for sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp pas cher
kobe bryant shoes
polo ralph lauren
new balance shoes
nike tn pas cher
uggs outlet
nike air max
prada outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
mulberry handbags
ralph lauren polo
michael kors wallet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
ugg boots
air max 90
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost
longchamp pliage
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
dior sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet store
lebron james shoes
uggs clearance
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
ralph lauren pas cher
hollister clothing
swarovski crystal
ysl outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
fitflops sale
ugg boots
ghd hair straighteners
cheap uggs
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
montblanc pens
toms shoes
ugg boots
swarovski jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet
versace sunglasses
christian louboutin online
ugg boots
ed hardy clothing
nike roshe run
adidas trainers
mac cosmetics
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
reebok outlet store
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
christian louboutin outlet
instyler ionic styler
adidas uk
michael kors outlet
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses
football shirts
ugg boots
prada sunglasses
uggs outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
hollister sale
north face jackets
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
asics
coach outlet
nike huarache
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
hermes bags
Epilogue To A Tale Of Sadness
Reviewer: GW (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2006 3:15 am
I just finished Everybody Hurts and I wanted to say "WOW!" Very moving. There was a hint a sequel might be coming. Can I beg now?
Everybody Hurts, John
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 6:41 pm
I'm so pleased to hear there will be a part two soon. I'd love to see some more between John and Rodney, and indeed Aiden. But at least Teyla may get a better understanding through the book and start to treat him normally again. I'm glad, too, that John's self harm urges have lessened both in frequency and intensity, and also that Carson didn't make a fuss. I'm eager to read the sequel, especially if your characterisations continue to be so well written. Laura.
Epilogue To A Tale Of Sadness
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 6:34 pm
I'm glad John's first session with Kate went ok and that he managed to tell her about his father and how it affected his feelings toward Carson. I liked seeing our John back when he had words with the marine, and am interested to see what, if anything, he'll do about the Ford issue. And finally, I'm happy to see that the air is cleared between he and Carson, hopefully they can put this behind them now and get on with being friends. Laura.
Opening Up
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 6:21 pm
Wow, I wasn't expecting Bates to be the one to speak to Elizabeth. I know he was mostly concerned for the security of Atlantis, but it was great to see some genuine concern for John, considering how they get on. I hope seeing Kate doesn't cause too many problems, and I also hope John gets this thing with Carson cleared up. I'd like him to talk to Rodney too, after that last time. But, yay, he's getting to fly again. That can only improve things :). Laura.
Need
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 6:09 pm
Ah, Radek is such a genius. The book is a great idea, I hope John uses it. I'm glad Radek hacked John's files, it's good that someone else knows what happened and also means John can be sure that Teyla hasn't told. It was good to see a little of the old John snark too :). Laura.
Czech Mate
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 6:00 pm
Two "Yay"'s for this chapter. 1) Yay, Teyla's finally gone to see John and 2) Yay, John's finally told someone how this all started. I'm kind of glad that Teyla was the one to hear it, she needed to understand how to reconcile this with her beliefs and now sha has a better understanding of the cause, I hope she will be able to continue supporting John. Laura.
Listening Without Prejudice
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 1:03 pm
Oh dear, Carson was too late figuring stuff out and now it's bound to make his job much harder if John doesn't trust him. I had another bout of guilty satisfaction as Carson began doubting himself- it's a littl late for that! But I'm hoping he can get past it and get John to let him near again. I was also pleased to see Ryth so firmly on John's side, disagreeing with Carson's treatment and giving John freedom to take a shower on his own. It's just what he needs right now. Laura.
When The Trust Has Gone
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 12:39 pm
This was an interesting chapter with the different and distinct pov's. I thought you caught Aiden's mix of youthful enthusiasm and bewildered struggle at being in charge. I'm glad to hear that Teyla's been found. Elizabeth's little bit was good too, just sitting like she always does. As for Carson, I really hope that he figures out soon that it'snot the drugs but the restraints that are causing John's current state. And Rodney. That was sad. It's so obviously taking a massive toll on him and I'm glad that he's managed to vent some of his anger, even if he did say some harsh stuff. It seems like he might have gotten through to John too. I just hope he's not truly given up on their friendship and it was just his anger talking. Laura.
Siberia
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 12:23 pm
I'm glad John's still with us, even if he isn't. I hope someone realises about the restraints soon, it's not going to do John any good if he's having more memories pushed on him. I'm glad Rodney's with him, and hope that he pulls through this too. Laura.
Memories
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 12:09 pm
Oh, Carson :(. I know he's tired and overworked, but I just had a feeling that his little outburst would push John too far. I'm glad he realised that and went back. I hope he can save John and also not dwell on any feelings of guilt; guilt won't help John. His message was sad, and so similar to what Carson had ben thinking on his way back to John. Laura.
Caged Bird
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 1:04 am
Again I say: Poor Rodney. Everyone seems to keep forgetting how hard he's taking this. I had a brief sense of satisfaction at Carson and Elizabeth's startlement when Rodney told them about John's "Carson should have let me die". Rodney's been dealing with that knowledge on top of everything else, and I think he's entitled to be a bit off centre. So I was just briefly pleased that he caught them off guard after they seemed so uncaring of his own problems. I was happy to see the number of Athosians who haven't given up on John...I even hoped they might get Teyla to join in for a minute after seeing her realisation that she had abandoned John when he most needed her. I was sad to see her running instead, but maybe there's a little hope now, at least. Laura.
The Prayer
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 12:51 am
I really am impressed with how you're writing this. The emotions are all so real and believable. If this carries on, they'll each be able to add their little bit of information to the puzzle until the picture's complete. And now Elizabeth's actually witnessed one of his halucinations, they'll have a better idea of what to look out for. Laura.
Let Me In
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 12:40 am
Excellent chapter. I had been looking forward to John and Rodney's initial talk. I really felt all the things Rodney was feeling. I'm glad he got a little information from John about this, and also managed to talk through some of his own pain. The ending, when he got back to his own room, was very powerful, as was his speech to John about how much everyone needs him, and how much Rodney appreciates that John sees past his walls when no one else even tries. Laura.
Promise Me
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 12:25 am
I hope Elizabeth doesn't make things worse with her cotton wool wrapping tendencies. I was glad that Aiden and Rodney had already thought to go through John's quarters. I'm wondering who's at the door now. Laura.
Beginnings
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 12:14 am
Poor Rodney :(. I'm glad Carson has convinced John to talk to him about this. I'm surprised at Teyla though, shocked and upset too, but as Carson said- it's her loss. Laura.
Disgrace
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 12:07 am
I'm glad John's woken up, even if it does mean he's closer to having to deal. I liked Aiden's words, wondering how much of what little John has revealed about himself is true. It's a much deeper thought than I would typically associate with Ford, but I'm happy to be proven wrong in my view of him. Laura.
Do I Know You At All?
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Aug 2005 11:56 pm
Oh, John :(. I'm glad Carson managed to stabilise him from the neck wounds; I just hope he has the same luck with John's mind. At least he'll have help for that part. Poor Rodney and Elizabeth, having to be sedated too. I liked Ruth; it's good that she'll be so keen to help John and keep things quiet at the same time. Loved Carson's last speech to John, it was very moving ::sniff::. Laura.
When You’re Looking Like That
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Aug 2005 2:05 am
*Meep* Thank God Rodney and Teyla's conversation got Rodney thinking and sent him to John's quarters. I'm pleased John's going to get medical care now, but I'm also worried about how it will affect him to learn that people know about him. I hope they'll have the sense to keep this under wraps and only tell those who really need to know, which luckily are the same people that he calls friends. I hope they will help him through this. Please tell me you will be updating soon, I'm on the edge of my seat! Laura.
Quit Bugging Me
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Aug 2005 1:54 am
Okay, Rodney nows that there's something troubling John. Fingers crossed he's not going to let John get away without seeing Carson. It'd be even better if he can get John to talk to him, even if it's just a little. Laura.
The First Cut Is The Deepest