RSS
Reviews For Containment

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ktbean (Signed)
17 Sep 2009 12:44 am
"I hear that Carter chick totally blew up a sun."

Best line EVER!
Reviewer: Raincitygirl (Anonymous)
17 Sep 2007 1:24 am
Aaaawwwww, so very cute.
Reviewer: margie (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 11:48 pm
"Besides, I hear that Carter chick totally blew up a sun." -- ha! i love john's way of cheering up rodney. nice.
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
06 Sep 2006 10:36 am
Adorable :)
Reviewer: Archet (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2006 10:54 pm
Lovely! Rodney's exhaustion and breakdown felt so immediate, and then not having a chance to even breathe, made it feel even more worse. Sheppard's presence emanates concern and care and total warmth. Loved this kiss and the way he's there for Rodney. Thanks for sharing!
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2005 10:12 pm
"Besides, I hear that Carter chick totally blew up a sun." "That was on purpose." "Shyeeah, that's what *she* says." I love that! snerk!
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
11 Oct 2005 2:58 am
*happy sigh* Nice to know that Rodney has John there to support him. Now, what about that research that was taken without his knowledge and permission from his lab? *taps foot imperiously* Who other than Elizabeth has the authority to do that? Hmmm? NO one, that's who. And now, if you'll excuse me, I'm off to kick a certain pony-tailed scientist's ass for being presumptuous. *VBEG* ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: red (Anonymous)
22 Aug 2005 4:41 pm
I haven't seen this ep but I've read the transcript and this seems so perfect. I loved how even though Rodney was breaking down, he was still snarking in typical Rodney fahsion, like it was his defence. And what a breakdown, you could just feel it right along with him-- poor guy. I really can't wait to see this ep, and this made me look forward to it even more. :) Bravo.
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
22 Aug 2005 6:44 am
Oh *wow*! This was utterly perfect. I love it !
Reviewer: Texan Elf (Anonymous)
22 Aug 2005 5:32 am
*throws flowers at author* That's the way it *should* have ended.
Reviewer: Kam (Anonymous)
22 Aug 2005 1:22 am
HOT DAMN!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D
Reviewer: Laura (Anonymous)
22 Aug 2005 12:59 am
Oh, my...some of that dialogue had me giggling enough to make my husband look at me oddly. Perfectly in character - and I loved the care that showed through in Radek's lines just as it does for his friend in the actual show.
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2005 10:21 pm
*standing ovation* that was absolutely perfect! The descriptions were so amazing, I felt like I was the one falling apart *shakes self* wow! Loved the ending *blissful sigh* Thanks!
You must login (register) to review.