RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: beatrize (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2005 4:45 am
I think you just became my favourite author, Please keep writing. This story is great.Slice of geekdom.

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you so much for that!(Though now my head's so swollen I can't get out of the house..)*G*
Mutual of Atlantis' Wild Kingdom
Reviewer: Reona (Signed)
26 Aug 2005 9:28 pm
[snicker herself silly] So funny!

Author's Response: Thanks! *blushes*
Mutual of Atlantis' Wild Kingdom
Reviewer: Heidi (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2005 1:57 pm
OMIGOSH!!! LOL funny!!! this was hysterical and Alpha Geek has to go down as one of my all-time favorite nicknames for Rodney!! LOVED this!

Author's Response: He is such an "Alpha Geek" isn't he though? Glad you enjoyed it!
Mutual of Atlantis' Wild Kingdom
Reviewer: JOSH (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2005 1:25 pm
LORD_FORD_BREAKER@yahoo.com This sounds about right for those people and was quite funny to read.

Author's Response: Thanks. Getting the character's "voice" down is harder than I thought, glad to hear it worked for you.
Mutual of Atlantis' Wild Kingdom
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2005 11:04 am
LMAO :D That was great!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked!
Mutual of Atlantis' Wild Kingdom
Reviewer: witch in winter (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2005 10:33 pm
This is just plain fun...may I hope that there will be more??? Please!

Author's Response: Um..maybe?
Mutual of Atlantis' Wild Kingdom
Reviewer: witch in winter (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2005 10:32 pm
This is just plain fun...may I hope that there will be more??? Please!
Mutual of Atlantis' Wild Kingdom
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Aug 2005 10:20 pm
*vbg* This was great, and a nice pick-me-up after I just finished reading sad!fic. I love the whole concept of geeks in their natural habitat, and Rodney's casual remark about deciding on lab space had me imagining all sorts of stuff :). I was also amused by John recognising the equation...he'd better watch that he doesn't get sucked into geekdom *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: Glad I could be of service! And thanks for the review, it works both ways, this was a real *pick-me-up* for me! Thanks again!
Mutual of Atlantis' Wild Kingdom
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
25 Aug 2005 9:47 pm
Yay! You posted it! This story is *so* cute! wags, springwoof

Author's Response: *rubs your tummy* I promised I'd post, didn't I? Glad you liked it!
Mutual of Atlantis' Wild Kingdom
You must login (register) to review.