RSS
Reviews For The Dolchus

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sueKay (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2006 9:40 am
Wow...fantastic story! I absolutely loved it!
Chap.9 of 9
Reviewer: Texan Elf (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2005 5:21 am
I was actually shedding tears when Rodney had to part with Eve. Good story. I hope to read a sequel with a more grown up Eve. Whether that Eve and Rodney develop a more intimate relationship I'll read either way.
Chap.9 of 9
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
03 Sep 2005 11:15 pm
Yay! Fantastic story, fantastic ending :D
Chap.9 of 9
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
03 Sep 2005 8:12 pm
awww sweet ending but there was an 'it' missing from it. not sure what but hey i loved that little kid :D And congratulations on posting the basics of the same idea i had :) i could never write a story to save my life. though give me a bunny n i'm willing to try, anythings gd for a laugh. :) Nothing but respect for an author like ureself.

Author's Response: Theng yew! ;-)
Chap.9 of 9
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
03 Sep 2005 7:38 pm
I liked the story and am looking forward to a sequel - Eve comes back. I am interested as to why Eve would only go to Rodney - the first person she saw?

Author's Response: Rodney was the first person to touch her after she emerged and he had had the ATA gene therapy...that was the idea behind it anyway. :-)
Chap.9 of 9
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
03 Sep 2005 12:15 pm
WOW!! Bravo, bravo, bravo!! Very well written and very entertaining story!! Loved how a child could bond with Rodney and he in turn love a child! That was just great!! I do hope you will consider writing a sequel! I also hope you will write more stories, you have a wonderful writing style! Thanks for sharing your story with us! I will be looking for new stories from you- Hurry!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful response! I do have some still-as-yet fuzzy plans for a sequel... That one may or may not be as 'pure' as this one though. LOL
Chap.9 of 9
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2005 8:32 pm
awwwww sweetest chapter :) i'm loving this story!
Chap.8 of 9
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
01 Sep 2005 11:50 pm
It's so funny to see Rodney McKay, certified genius, meet his match in one little girl! She's got him wrapped around her finger...
Chap.4 of 9
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2005 7:01 pm
awwwwwwwww cute. I can't wait to see if the part of my idea about nono bots is the same as ures.
Chap.7 of 9
Reviewer: Klenotka (Signed)
01 Sep 2005 5:44 pm
Your story is great. But I think you are not planning happy end. Update soon!
Chap.7 of 9
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2005 2:11 pm
OMG! She's jealous of Elizabeth! Wow, I wonder if we will get to see Eve as an adult. I don't really think she means any harm but I could be wrong. I really enjoyed this part. Your story is invigorating and suspenseful. Pls write more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the encouragement. It took me a long time to work up the nerve to post this story. So I'm very thankful that you like it! :-)
Chap.7 of 9
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2005 12:35 pm
uh-oh, Rodney's got a bad feeling, that's never good! Great chapter, more please!
Chap.7 of 9
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2005 10:58 pm
Uh-oh, Liz is ticked :O This does not bode well for Eve. “So, tag,” he pointed quickly at the major, “you’re it!” LOL :D More please!
Chap.6 of 9
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2005 7:11 pm
other than the fact i'm sure the total number of sections ahs gone from 8 to 9. i'm loving it. Eve is sooo sweet! BTW do i knoe u? i had a conversation with this exact same story line to some m8s of mine about a month ago. :S then again i came up with almost the whole stargate/ancients idea when i was seven. even called them ancients. sum1's stealing my ideas :)

Author's Response: Don't think I know you. I wrote this story at least 3 months ago (hence the major and Ford are still as they were back then.) Great minds do think alike I guess. LOL
Chap.6 of 9
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2005 6:11 pm
Loved it when Rodney said "Tag, your it" to John on taking care of Eve-That was great!! And what other special powers does Eve have?! Looking forward to the next chapter!!
Chap.6 of 9
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2005 10:54 pm
Awww! Eve is so cute...and so smart! I think there's more to her than meets the eye. I love Rodney taking care of her, it's so sweet! I can't wait for the next chapter, it ought to be interesting when they are seperated :O More please!
Chap.5 of 9
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2005 10:05 am
aawwwwww. i love this kid :) i want one for my own! and a rodney. can i have both? love the story.
Chap.4 of 9
Reviewer: Severusslave (Signed)
29 Aug 2005 10:10 pm
Oh my! This story is so ...cool! I love Eve's language, it's pretty. This needs updates, methinks.

Author's Response: "This needs updates, methinks." A/N: Yup, as I tweak away at the story, I'm attempting to get the updates in daily. Just a few more chappies to go -LOL!
Chap.4 of 9
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2005 6:56 pm
Another great chapter! Love seeing the softer side to Rodney! And Eva sure can bring it out of him! Looking forward to the next chapter! Hope it will be tomorrow! Thanks again for this story!
Chap.4 of 9
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2005 11:32 pm
I really like this story of a kid attached to Rodney because I reckon deep down he's a real sweetie. Really curious to see what happens when she grows up... This is a good story line and well written - plus a good mystery. Thanks.

Author's Response: I too think that deep inside Rodney is a big softie that he tries to hide from view! LOL
Chap.3 of 9
You must login (register) to review.