RSS
Reviews For Clockwatching

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Emma Hawkes (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2007 11:50 pm
I see this is nominated for the DiversiFICation awards. I do like the reworking of the old aliens made them do it plot.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
11 Oct 2005 1:24 am
Heh. Been wondering how many ways Ronon leaned. *VBEG* He can lean my way any time, tho. ;) Talk about fristrating... man... I think Teyla and Ronon need to take a trip to the mainland when they all get back to Atlantis to work off some of that... frustration. Not necessarily with each other, mind you, but still... *chuckle* Well done. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: hee. Thank you!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Sep 2005 5:53 pm
This was great. You did a really good job with John's fight for rationality and everyone elses complaining at the unfairness of being sent to their respective corners. I especially liked the way Rodney got around John's determination with the whole not-actually-touching thing...he's a genius you know! *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it and I'm especially glad that John's fight for rationality worked for you. Thank you!
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
29 Aug 2005 10:54 pm
*Rubs hands together evily.* Excellent

Author's Response: Thanks.
Reviewer: Buggin3 (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2005 1:38 pm
This was a great story. I laughed out loud many times. Thanks, more please.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)
Reviewer: KatB (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2005 7:46 pm
This was an absolute scream! I lmao. And I agree--why CAN'T they share the team bonding experience of a group fuck? Sort of an alternative to playing 'Capture the Flag?" lol Love it! Kat

Author's Response: hee. Thanks.
Reviewer: Kam (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2005 5:08 pm
HILARIOUS!!!! FREAKIN' HILARIOUS!!!

Author's Response: Thanks.
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2005 4:35 am
Okay, I just read this and I think it's TOTALLY unfair that John stopped them from having the bonding experience of a team fuck. I want that OT4, damnit! This cracked me up because I was sooo on the same page as Teyla here: "We can't." John let out a shuddery breath and struggled to remember why. "It wouldn't be consensual." "I give my consent," said Teyla

Author's Response: er....sorry. Maybe you'll enjoy Puzzle Pieces more since John doesn't stop them. heh.
You must login (register) to review.