RSS
Reviews For Sea'scape

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 7:45 pm
*happy happy sigh* I love you and want to bear your babies. *snicker* Just kidding, hon! ;) *whispers to Rodney and John* Chaya... ----}-@ Krys
Illusions ch15
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2005 10:31 am
Really, this is one of the best stories around! I enjoy your writing immensely.

Author's Response: You wanna talk about a puff 'n ruffle? I'm so strutting, reading all these comments! Seriously, there are stories that one sweats over, and this is one of those. I'm still sweating. Heck, I'm still revising my drafts of parts already posted. How anal is that? Not sure how to respond, just. . .wow, thanks. THANKS.
Illusions ch14
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 7:20 am
*meep* That was so, so close. I'm glad that John, Radek and Carson were able to get through to Rodney. I can't wait to see what happens next, now that Dot's lost her grip on Rodney again. Laura.
Illusions ch14
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 7:11 am
Oh not good, not good. Hurry, John. I'm pleased that he's finally realised just what's going on. I'd hoped he might have figured it out earlier, but I suppose suddenly waking up to find yourself in such a compromising position would throw you for a loop. I hope he can find Rodney in time and stop him from doing something foolish. Laura.
Illusions ch13
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 7:01 am
No no no, John. I'd so hoped that he knew he was 'possessed' and that it wasn't some previously unknown character flaw :(. Lets hope he figures it out quickly. And where's Rodney got too now? ::is concerned::. It was good to see Ford so concerned and wanting to help. Laura.
Illusions ch12
Reviewer: Angela :D (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2005 6:26 am
Uhhhh Rodney you might want to get out of the way....great fic and I am most impressed with the speed of the updates. I read two chapters this morning and three chapters later on. Cheers for that. I am now looking forward to the conlusion...duh Duh DUH.

Author's Response: Oh, the speed has nothing to do with the writing, it's already written. I'm revising. LOL!! No, let's see, I think this one took about five weeks to write. I still have the ending to actually *write* down, which should be done this weekend. I'm actually having a minor crisis at the mo, cause it suddenly went in a different direction, so I'm trying to figure out how to close this bit and open Sea'scape Three, which will be the final series of chapters. At the moment, I'm crossed-eyed. LOL! Huge, huge thanks!
Illusions ch14
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 3:12 am
Oh, you so fucking suck leaving it there. AUGH! *headdesk headdesk headdesk* What can I do to bribe you into posting more, like as in... right now? *bats eyes pleadingly* Gods, this is frickin awesome. ----}-@ Krys
Illusions ch14
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 3:06 am
Jeeze, and I thought John had had it all figured out when she possessed him. Sheesh! Hurry up, damn you! ----}-@ Krys
Illusions ch13
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 3:02 am
So not good. ----}-@ Krys, going nuts wondering what the hell the power drains and spikes are for
Illusions ch12
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 2:55 am
Well, look at the bright side f this... at least John and Rodney know for sure what the hell's going on with Rodney's head now. Frelling took youse long enough! ----}-@ Krys
Illusions ch11
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 2:44 am
Oy vey. How the hell's Rodney supposed to open up to John if the Major keeps telling him he's wrong?! AUGH! ----}-@ Krys
Illusions ch10
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 2:39 am
Oy. There's that frisson of unease... ----}-@ Krys
Illusions ch9
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 2:32 am
Damn. ----}-@ Krys
Illusions ch8
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 2:26 am
'Bout damned time they did this. ----}-@ Krys
Illusions ch7
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 2:19 am
Oy. Those icky not-glowy bastards are screwing with Rodney's mind, and everyone else is just gonna think he's gone stark raving mad. Which he will soon if he keeps not sleeping... or stays on Atlantis when those damned things are trying to friggin kill him. Argh... ----}-@ Krys
Illusions ch6
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 2:12 am
Damn those semi-ascended cretins. ----}-@ Krys
Illusions ch5
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 2:08 am
Oy. Vey. ----}-@ Krys, mesmerized
Illusions ch4
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 2:00 am
So not good here. Rodney's so very close to a physical breakdown. ----}-@ Krys
Illusions ch3
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 1:53 am
Gah. Not conducive to rest. ----}-@ Krys, who avoids exercize like the plague, it seems ;)
Illusions ch2
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 1:48 am
*snicker* It's a nightmare, all right. And my sneaking suspicion looks like it's panning out. Dammit. How the hell are they gonna protect themselves, an Rodney from these things? ----}-@ Krys, thinking it's high time they contacted Chaya
Sea'scape: Illusions ch 1
You must login (register) to review.