RSS
Reviews For Sea'scape

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 1:40 am
This is a spectacular story. Wonderful premise, and skillfully deployed. ----}-@ Krys
chapter thirteen
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 1:34 am
Shit. Why the hell do THEY want Rodney so damned badly?! Well, hopefully he and John got away from those things in time. And that the city in the crevasse doesn't disgorg those icky anti-glowy creatures. ----}-@ Krys
chapter twelve
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 1:16 am
Jesus. Rodney's a threat to the city for some reason, and it's trying to get rid of him. ----}-@ Krys
chapter eleven
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 1:09 am
I was right. For some reason Rodney's gotten it in his head from that conversation on ascending with the glowy chick... that he's gonna die down there. Yipes. Not my darling Rodney! *hugs him possessively* *chuckle* ----}-@ Krys
chapter ten
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 12:58 am
Bloody wonderful. And somehow I get that nasty little frisson of fear that Rodney's somehow convinced he won't make it out of the submerged city alive. ----}-@ Krys
chapter nine
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 12:46 am
God, Carson is such a wonderful man, isn't he? Oh yeah, and I'll shut up about the food thing now that I know Rodney had some candy bars stashed in his pockets. ;) ----}-@ Krys
chapter eight
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Oct 2005 12:33 am
I sure hope the guys were able to find some food. Or at the very least Rodney had a few Power Barsstashed in his uniform pockets. :) ----}-@ Krys
chapter seven
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2005 11:57 pm
Finally! They get it! God, I just wanted to shake them and scream at them to trust Rodney. And the three closest to Rodney there for him, sweet. Great with keeping the tension high.
Illusions ch14
Reviewer: CJAndre (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2005 11:52 pm
Evil Evil Evil cliffhanger! Clifhanger o'doom! But I am truly loving this story. Rodney's desperation and John's confusion and Radek's distraction - all soming together to in a seemless narrative. This has to be one of the best SGA stories out right now.
Illusions ch14
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Oct 2005 11:50 pm
Wonder if he's having a hypoglycemic reaction. He's about due for one, since he's not had anything to eat in at the veru least 10 hours. Oy very, they're in trouble. ----}-@ Krys
chapter five
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Oct 2005 11:42 pm
Hunh. The sad, oppressive lost little sister of Atlantis. Wonder what this one's called? ----}-@ Krys
chapter four
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Oct 2005 11:36 pm
What I'm surprised about is that Rodney didn't freak out at all in the sub. Claustrophobia and all. ;) Unless of course that's just another of his hypochondriac tendencies? *chuckle* ----}-@ Krys
chapter three
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Oct 2005 11:29 pm
Yikes. Way to dial up the tension there! *bites nails* ----}-@ Krys
chapter two
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Oct 2005 11:17 pm
Actually, thats a bit of a concern, considering Rodney's hypoglycemia. I hope he's been keeping Carson updated on the whole vomitus eruptus thing... ;) Wonderful beginning. ----}-@ Krys
chapter one
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2005 10:56 pm
Excellent pair of chapters! wow.
Illusions ch11
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Oct 2005 6:44 pm
*meep* Oh, poor John and Rodney. This was very tense and disturbing (and to think I'm a big fan of John/Rodney normally g*), you really caught Rodney's fear and horror as well as John's shock when he got his body back. I really hope this will bind them closer together and not drive a wedge between them, they need each other's help now I'd imagine, not just Rodney needing John's anymore. The only plus point I can see is that now John can't put Rodney's 'episodes' down to him going crazy and they can really focus on the problem. Laura.
Illusions ch11
Reviewer: dark cygnet (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2005 6:35 pm
wow, intense! This Acient is one evil wench, knowing how messed up this would make Rodney and John. Does this mean we will get to see Carson taking care of Rodney-not the way I'd like to see, darn it-but still Rodney needs a little care after that!
Illusions ch11
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Oct 2005 6:22 pm
It's great to see John finally getting the courage to ask Rodney to let him help...I hope Rodney will let him. He *did* give John a few details, so fingers crossed. I can't wait to see what had the gate working with no power. Laura.
Illusions ch10
Reviewer: Angela :D (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2005 4:23 pm
Ta da she's baaaaaack. Wow did she make and entrance. I think Sheppards more freaked out then Rodney...does he remember what happened or did he "blank out" I am sooooo looking forward to the next chapter. Only 1/4 to go... boo hoo. :D
Illusions ch11
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2005 5:16 pm
Ooo, a misdirection of tranquility.
Illusions ch9
You must login (register) to review.