RSS
Reviews For Tempus Fugit

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
08 Nov 2007 1:20 pm
Oh man that was awesome! Did he blow up or did the Deadalus beam him out in time? I'm not sure which option I prefer.
Tempus Fugit
Reviewer: spike21 (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2005 3:37 am
this was fantastic!!!
Tempus Fugit
Reviewer: Marie (Anonymous)
17 Nov 2005 11:24 am
Wow, marvelous. Got chills at the last sentence, then reread the whole thing and got chills all over again! Oh, and it was very amusing, very, well, McKay! How cool was that, well done!
Tempus Fugit
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
26 Oct 2005 1:56 am
Chuckling like mad even through the wrenching heart thing here. Suckiest piece of crap that ever sucked... *chortles* SO very Rodney McKay... LOL! Even in the face of incipient doom, he couldn't shut the hell up... and I bet he was wishing the entire time that John had been there to say exactly that - "Jesus McKay, shut the hell up already." Wonderfully written. ----}-@ Krys
Tempus Fugit
Reviewer: blaze (Anonymous)
25 Sep 2005 2:49 pm
Oh Lordy, I'm still crying. I've just reread this 3 times and it just gets sadder. The voice is perfect. The way it is constructed adds to the poigency. And that is the way it so easily could have gone. Looking for your name on other stories.

Author's Response: OH! I want to apologize for making you cry but... I'm kinda happy about it, frankly ;o) I'm evil, aren't I? Thank you so much for the comments, they made my day!

Author's Response: OH! I want to apologize for making you cry but... I'm kinda happy about it, frankly ;o) I'm evil, aren't I? Thank you so much for the comments, they made my day!
Tempus Fugit
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
13 Sep 2005 9:58 pm
OH, this was awesome! I got a chill reading that last line. Wonderful way to build to a climax, and show how a situation can change so rapidly. Love his comment about Sam's Mark II generator. LOL!! Adding this to faves.

Author's Response: *grins* Oh I'm so glad to hear you liked it! And yeah, that line is one of my faves as well. Thanks for commenting!
Tempus Fugit
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2005 4:49 pm
Story in reverse. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Tempus Fugit
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
03 Sep 2005 8:38 pm
Wow! different, interesting and very well executed. And sooo sad. :(----

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so... even if it made you sad ;o)
Tempus Fugit
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2005 4:27 am
Very sad, but told in an interesting way.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you -- interesting is always good!
Tempus Fugit
You must login (register) to review.