RSS
Reviews For If at First...

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Tempest07 (Signed)
10 Aug 2008 10:46 pm
Is there a sequel to this, because DAMN, it is so good!
Chapter 8
Reviewer: lenayvonne (Signed)
12 Jun 2008 10:28 pm
Now I have to ask is there any hope for a follow up with a confrontation with the Genii/Koyla and the 2 Johns and 2 Rodney's? Wonderful story thanks for sharing it!
Chapter 8
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
14 Feb 2008 6:59 pm
As much fun as reading WIP can be, there is a large part of me that really prefers finished stories.

Crazy and oh so fun.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
29 Oct 2007 7:25 pm
Ok - you are AMAZING! I loved this!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
29 Oct 2007 6:59 pm
Awww! I am so glad that they finally have a home, but I am still mad at RM and JS for not including EW. RM and JS were so cute together. You showed how they should really be together. It was sweet without being too sweet. Thanks so much for giving them a good home.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
29 Oct 2007 5:16 pm
Well I only just found this fic and I have to say that I would have been encouraging you from the very start to keep at it. I really enjoyed the AU line and how the chars interacted and how they were able to fit into their time line with their alternates. Maybe down the road you will give a glimpse of them again. Great fic.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: pfyre (Signed)
22 Aug 2007 7:41 pm
oh lord... *IF* only this had been the viable storyline for the show - sigh - what a different show it would be!

I love your John, Rodney, Radek and Elizabeth - and I love the AU you've created here

is there to be more? please say YES????

please please please??

thanks so much for sharing this!
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Ladeia (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 7:09 pm
Love this story. I hope you will update soon. :)
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Aqualegia (Signed)
09 Feb 2007 7:03 am
I've really enjoyed this so far. More please... SOON
Chapter 7
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
24 Dec 2006 3:24 am
awesome!
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Captain Peregrine (Signed)
27 Nov 2006 3:59 pm
This is a wonderful story. I cannot wait to see how you continue it.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: berlinghoff (Anonymous)
27 Nov 2006 2:16 am
Am awake now! Lovely chapter!! I like that you let them arrive in the second season, we don't have to deal with annoying Sumner -don't really like him. Not bad too: we have two established McSheps*sigh*!! And the gate-team idea is just yay!! You know that I'm the reaon you posted yesterday? Yep, I'am! I thought yesterday morning "I'd really like to read something new by Orithain and Rina." 50%'s not bad,*g*! Thanks for sharing :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
26 Nov 2006 8:57 pm
I read the first couple of chapters of this story long time ago and im so glad you added to it. great idea making the other 4 a sga team hope you add more soon
Chapter 7
Reviewer: berlinghoff (Anonymous)
26 Nov 2006 5:25 pm
I must be much more tired than I thought, 'cause I'm seeing things. Things like a new chapter of "If at First...". Yep, must be really tired, that's why I can only submit a real review of this imaginary chapter after some hours of sleep. I'm at least halucinating about nice things. Night-night :)

Author's Response: ROFL Okay, okay, I get the message. I'll try to get the next, possibly last, chapter up a little faster. I really did have good intentions, but it helps having a co-writer prodding for a response. Still, I like this story of mine, so I'll try to be better about it.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Lisa (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2006 6:57 pm
Hi there. Thanks for sharing your story - it's really great. Hope you plan to update soon :)
Chapter 6
Reviewer: lenayvonne (Signed)
07 Sep 2006 9:59 am
this is really good and I can't wait to see how they integrate themselves with their future selves.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Rhiannon (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2006 5:18 am
Soooooo good!! Please write more! I was so crazed when I realised you haven't touched this in months - I hate cliffhangers!! Pleeeeeaaaassseeee???

Author's Response: Sorry about that. That's why this is the first (and probably last) time time I've ever posted a WIP. I work on a lot stories at the same time, so there's often quite a while between the start and end of a story. But I am working on it and will try to get the next bit done fairly soon.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
30 Jul 2006 6:55 pm
awesome story so far!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Cammi (Anonymous)
18 Jul 2006 11:46 am
Oh I have to admit that your story thus far is intresting.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: diane (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2006 3:35 am
Love the couples. Hope to see more soon!
Chapter 6
You must login (register) to review.