RSS
Reviews For If at First...

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: NenyaVilyaNenya (Signed)
20 Jun 2006 3:20 am
just found this, and it's a brilliant idea - I'm very interested in where it goes. And it's fabulously written as well.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Miscbills (Anonymous)
20 Jun 2006 12:56 am
YaY! Another installment! It is a great one too. Love the sex scenes and Radek acting shock at their antics.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
16 Dec 2005 9:29 pm
Damn, the other John and Rodney are so gonna be friggin jealous of these two. *snicker* As well as the other Radek and Elizabeth. *BG* So loving this story, m'dear. More soon, I hope? ----}-@ Krys
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Neth Dugan (Signed)
15 Dec 2005 11:25 am
Eeeeeeeeee!!!! You updated!!! *hugs*
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
14 Dec 2005 11:44 pm
Oh damn. It seems so obscene for Radek to get hard while kissing Elizabeth yet not so much when Rodney an' John do the same. That scene, BTW, was EXTREMELY hot. Wow. Loved this chap. More! More! Pretty please?
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
16 Oct 2005 2:38 am
*snickersnort* This is such an interesting story. Definitely reminds me of those stories written by Asimov, Heinlein and a bunch of other authors about how so many things oculd've been different in our history had even one little thing been done differently. Wonderful job, and I'm looking forward to the next chapter! ----}-@ Krys
Chapter 4
Reviewer: specialphreak~ (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2005 2:49 am
As always, your story is fantastic! I cant wait to see what happens next!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
11 Oct 2005 8:07 pm
*bouncing in her seat giddily* Yay! Go Rodney an' John! Love how this is comin' 'long. *nod nod* An' th' plan t' go after three of the five ZPMs is good. If they go to Dagon, they ARE gonna keep that they ain't Ancients quiet, right? With Liz there it shouldn't be too hard. An' Rodney's with John now so...huh. Yay! Can't wait for more.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: jackie_brown (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2005 4:31 pm
Very interesting and enjoyable, looking forward to finding out what happens
Chapter 3
Reviewer: arby (Signed)
11 Sep 2005 7:45 am
I'm enjoying this a lot - can't wait for Rodney & John to get together. And Zelenka & Weir - I never would have thought it, but you've written it so well that I can see them together. Carry on!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Marie (Anonymous)
10 Sep 2005 9:54 am
I am definitely enjoying this story. I love the way you are handling the relationships between these four people, I can feel the bonds developing between them. Very interesting about the doubles, I never thought of that, I'm assuming entropic cascade failure wouldn't still apply considering they are actually from the same universe? Looking forward to the next chapter.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Marie (Anonymous)
10 Sep 2005 9:52 am
I am definitely enjoying this story. I love the way you are handling the relationships between these four people, I can feel the bonds developing between them. Very interesting about the doubles, I never thought of that, I'm assuming entropic cascade failure wouldn't still apply considering they are actually from the same universe? Looking forward to the next chapter.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Neth Dugan (Signed)
08 Sep 2005 12:57 pm
I honestly can't wait for more of this. I had my head bent around 'two of the same people in the same time/realit EEEK' thing. Got half worried about entropic cascade failure, but then even when they're all in the same time, they're from same realities so that probably wouldn't happen. Right? Love how John's still John, and yet the total math geek, we don't see it neer enough and I like how you've done it. And how Rodney is obviously atracted to him, but they're just taking their time... So yeah, can't wait for more.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Miscbills (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2005 1:16 am
Oh, I forgot to mention that I also loved how Radek took Elizabeth in his arms, comforted and reasured her when she broke down in tears when she realizes there they will meet their doubles and there is only one Simon.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2005 1:06 am
This is a great story, love the characters and their interactions. Poor Elizabeth missing Simon. Love how Rodney realizing he becoming attracted to a very complex Major.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2005 11:11 pm
I really like this idea. They are the four best ppl to be left behind, as Rodney pointed out. Can't wait for the next chapter.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2005 11:11 pm
I really like this idea. They are the four best ppl to be left behind, as Rodney pointed out. Can't wait for the next chapter.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Mari (Anonymous)
06 Sep 2005 10:44 am
Owwww... Nice! Months and months in an empty city... This is gonna be interesting.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: voyuerer (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2005 6:59 pm
Oh yes very interesting deveolpment. I also cant wait to see the oblivous scientist get a clue. Especially now that John know Rodney is open to suggestion.

Author's Response: Oh, they'll get there eventually. I'm just not entirely sure when since they're the ones in charge of the pace of this story. But you know they're just meant to be. And if Rodney's too oblivious, there's always the chance that Radek will lose patience and tell him to go play with John.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Marie (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2005 3:06 am
This has definitely got me interested and I am hoping you will continue. I love Shepherd/McKay stories, but more than that, I love a story with a good plot idea and this one definitely has it. Keep it coming.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.