RSS
Reviews For Strawberries

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Leslie - sailorterra2@cs.com (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 6:49 pm
Loved the story. I've never read a story where Weir gets over worked. I'm so glad that John was there to take care of her. ;-) Can't wait for the next chapter!
Grapes
Reviewer: SallyLizzie (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2005 10:01 pm
Flirty, smut and now angst! Gah i love it. Some WIP fics can become boring and repetitive but each chapter of this feels so fresh and original. I'm really enjoying the way you're writing them. :) GW = Gateworld. It's a SG1/SGA site and i practically live on their forum lol. You should come and join us. www.gateworld.net

Author's Response: Oh thanks for the info. I've been hanging out at Pegasus Galaxy. I'll come on by Gateworld as well. I've only been there for news, not the forums. Always looking for folks who like SGA {grin}. Thanks much. Z
Grapes
Reviewer: Claudiasharon (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2005 7:22 pm
Yay! I loved that story. Write more! ^_^ This story made me love Weir/Sheppard, and really love Weir. Seeing her like that was a nice change. :-)
Grapes
Reviewer: ashipper (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2005 12:34 pm
.....went back and read it again!! I like how you wrote John Sheppard. JF is doing really great job with JS character as TH does with EW. I have n`t read any good NC in other fandoms since MulScul and I must say that this JE smut is pretty good.

Author's Response: Hey thanks. I love Mulder/Scully fics, smut and otherwise. We are on the same page. I'll be putting up, Chapter III - Grapes sometime today. It's done but I need to edit it over lunch.
Pears
Reviewer: ashipper (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2005 12:29 pm
Love the fruity story and quite juciy it was :) Hope to see more soon!!
Pears
Reviewer: mack (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2005 10:38 am
Yes. More. I NEED MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: This afternoon. LOL! Thanks for your kind words.
Pears
Reviewer: Major_Moomin (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2005 10:32 am
Great fic! Please write more!
Pears
Reviewer: SAllyLizzie (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2005 10:10 am
Hope you don't mind, i pimped this over at GW. The guys at the ShepWeir thread LOVE this. Great mix of flirty and smut :d Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: No problem. I'm glad you like my writing and thanks for the kind words. There is more coming. Chapter 3 - Grapes is finished and I'm editing it. It should be up soon. What's GW? I'm new to this, sorry.
Chapter One
You must login (register) to review.