RSS
Reviews For No, Really.

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ladyjanus (Signed)
31 Oct 2009 1:14 am
This gets better every time I read it. I can just hear the characters coming through as I read the words. I laugh my butt off every time I come back to this piece. Wonderful work, really, really wonderful...
No, Really.
Reviewer: maliciastarling (Signed)
02 Nov 2008 6:04 pm
This... was so incredibly hot and hilarious. I mean the sex...
but the banter had me literally laughing out loud at Rodney's fear-induced rants, Teyla's laughter and just the whole ensemble. I don't think I've come across anything else quite so unique.
Thank you for sharing and I do hope you write more team!!!
No, Really.
Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
09 Dec 2007 5:24 pm
I know I have this bookmarked somewhere, but I hadn't read it in a while. Great reread. Beyond the porn I like the little character jokes. Rodney and John sniping at each others culture. Rodney's freak out. Teyla laughing her ass of at all of them. Great stuff!
No, Really.
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
08 May 2007 12:08 pm
Enjoyed this, never got swarmy. Natural affection and respect for each other. Sexy interactions and humor.
No, Really.
Reviewer: omgwtf42@livejournal.com (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2006 7:22 pm
This is fabulous!
No, Really.
Reviewer: Ashe (Anonymous)
09 Mar 2006 9:35 am
Good Lord...An orgy fic that is plausible. I am in awe of you.
No, Really.
Reviewer: pyrowolf86 (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2006 5:09 am
That was the most amazing story i have ever read. Thank you!
No, Really.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Oct 2005 3:53 am
HOWL!!!! ROTFLMFAO Oh yeah, I DEFINITELY approve of that kind of team-building! *snickersnortchortleguffaw* Well done, I must say. *happily waves GO CANADA flag with VBEG* ----}-@ Krys, sniggering over the "aboot" comment
No, Really.
Reviewer: Icy Flame (Signed)
11 Sep 2005 3:02 am
Wow. That's all that's coming to mind. I'm just blown away by how well this all flowed. From the dialogue being spot on to how everything just happened naturally, I suppose it was just so remarkable. Not to mention it was all very well done. The characterization of the characters was amazing; you did such a great job at keeping them IN character. Plus it was mindwarpingly hot---let’s not forgot that part! (Not that any who’s read it is likely to!) *grins* The logistics were appealing and the story was very entertaining. I liked the debate between John and Rodney about America Vs Candia. I’m looking forward to reading more of your work in the near future, this fic was brilliant.
No, Really.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Sep 2005 8:45 am
Ooo, nice :). I loved all the snark and teasing that went on, and then, when Rodney went that little bit too far, I liked his apology- it's so very Rodney to apologise with a favourite MRE flavour rather than actually saying it :). And once the sex started (which was hot btw), I loved how the normal team dynamics still applied, such as Dex asking for permission to speak after being ordered to shut up, even as he was otherwise busy with Rodney :). This was really hot, and it worked as a natural progression from Rodney's freak session and them trying to calm him down. I especially liked the little alpha competition between John and Ronon...yum :). i thought you did an excellent job with keeping all the characters spot on, and I'd love to see you write more, if not of this story, then of this foursome :). Laura.
No, Really.
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
06 Sep 2005 1:56 am
Excellent! Added to my favorite's list. MORE! Excellent fic!
No, Really.
Reviewer: Lady J (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2005 4:49 am
Yay you for writing this! I'll admit it, I'm a sucker for happy smut orgies where everyone has a great time and there are no regrets in the morning. This was fun. Would love to see more but then I'm greedy.
No, Really.
Reviewer: FantasyEnabler (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2005 3:29 am
Wow, I really liked this. As implausible as most GSF usually is, this was actually believable. Also, it was never confusing, and the characters sounded accurate. Finally, the dialogue and Sheppard's POV are wonderful. Very nicely done! I...actually would like to see a sequel to this....and I usually don't ask for that kind of thing, not with GSF. :)
No, Really.
You must login (register) to review.