RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
09 Dec 2007 5:02 pm
And when I go to bed in a minute, I'm sure I'll laugh myself to sleep as well.
Reviewer: REN (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2006 9:36 pm
Totally funny. After reading this I had to go and read the rest of your stories on this archive. My OS even kicked me out of bed cause I wouldn't go to sleep until I was finished. You totally rock.
Reviewer: Rysler (Signed)
15 Feb 2006 12:17 pm
Very cute and believable, and this'll become part of my brain canon for that episode arc. I laughed myself silly at "Adrenaline." Your Teyla vooice is wonderful.
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
23 Oct 2005 8:02 pm
ROFLMAO!!!!! Oh, the dialogue! This was great!!!
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2005 3:45 pm
This was amazing. I loved Teyla like 'I was not aware you were having sex'. And Rodney saying you're dead to me. Ah, this was so them.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 Oct 2005 1:13 am
ROTFL Even in the midst of coitus they're friggin arguing! In the middle of a firefight, they'd be arguing! *snickersnort* Wonderfully written, m'dear. Thank you! ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Sep 2005 3:11 pm
I really have to compliment you on your characterisation. It's so John to be laid back and accepting of the break up, but at the same time not actually letting the subject drop :). And as for Rodney; you do his own special brand of snarky logic extremely well. This was funny and sweet, and I was happy that Rodney eventually came to his senses after his loud not-talking. As for high maintenance...some phrase about pots and kettles springs to mind *vbg*. Laura.
Reviewer: Nessva (Signed)
31 Aug 2005 6:23 pm
*giggles* read this the other day and forgot to review. I could so see McKay breaking up with someone for nearly dying too many times!
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
31 Aug 2005 1:59 am
This was a delight. I have devoured all your stories with joy, but this one is my favourite. It was hilarious and strangely touching, and felt absolutley true.
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2005 10:33 am
LOL That was great hehehe
Reviewer: red (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2005 1:18 am
There are so many parts of this fic I want to quote as my favourite-- Rodney's 'details!', John's 'mess hall' comment, the high maintenance (gotta say I agree with John, if anyone's the HM partner, it's our Rodney), Rodney's ESP for bruise-poking... I was laughing all throughout, even while finding the break-up and un-break-up oddly sweet. Loved it. :)
You must login (register) to review.