RSS
Reviews For Moments

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
06 Apr 2008 1:56 am
Stupid reviewy thing didn't work, grrrr. I loved this!
Chapter 1/1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
06 Apr 2008 1:56 am
I
Chapter 1/1
Reviewer: lena (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2006 4:51 pm
now that was just a beautiful piece of writing. Artwork would be a better word for it. Thank you so much for sharing it.
Chapter 1/1
Reviewer: Dr. Dredd (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2005 3:45 pm
I'm not sure how I managed to miss this one. Nice story! Very touching, and it's an interesting pairing. I like.
Chapter 1/1
Reviewer: Jaws (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2005 12:35 am
Very nice, also like your choice in roses . . . The Rose of friendship ; ) Always a good choice . . .
Chapter 1/1
Reviewer: Ann (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2005 9:23 pm
Aww... I've really enjoyed your other stories and enjoyed this one too! A nice bit of back story with a touching angle to tie it together. Sweet, but not too sappy (it didn't ruin my diet! ). Please keep writing!!
Chapter 1/1
Reviewer: James (Signed)
30 Aug 2005 5:09 pm
Awwwwwwwwwwww. Yay! Lovely.
Chapter 1/1
Reviewer: Cygnet (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2005 2:53 pm
aw, this was sweet. I'm a rabid Carson/Rodney person myself, but when i saw you were the author, i knew this would be a good story. thanks for sharing.
Chapter 1/1
You must login (register) to review.