RSS
Reviews For Broken

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Yolanna (Signed)
20 Jan 2010 8:33 am
So...what happened at the end?
Reviewer: abz (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2009 11:01 am
What...happened at the end?
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2005 1:37 pm
Nice closure.
Reviewer: chaps (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2005 3:59 am
The angst, oh the angst. I love angst. ;)
Reviewer: Katt (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2005 9:07 am
Awww you nearly made me cry at the end there *reachs up and quickly wipes at eyes* ;-). A nice little character study of Rodney and Radek I really enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Your welcome. I just had to do something with what Rodney said to them all. The whole "I apologized" scenario was just too easy.
Reviewer: Texan Elf (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2005 4:23 am
The ending was a little confusing and I had to reread it a couple more times. Overall I enjoyed the story though you had me worried that Rodney was going to take a more drastic measure to make sure Radek stayed with Atlantis.

Author's Response: Well, you know, I could see Rodney doing that, but I really don't do death fics. Just can't bring myself to kill off the characters. About the end, I left it kind of vague on purpose, it just seemed the right way to do it, letting people read into it why they think Radek changed his mind. Thanks for your feedback!
Reviewer: Maria (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2005 4:10 am
That was sooo sweet. All the angst on both Rodney and Radek's part! And a good look into Elizabeth.
Reviewer: Maria (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2005 4:09 am
That was sooo sweet. All the angst on both Rodney and Radek's part! And a good look into Elizabeth.

Author's Response: I was torn on elizabeth. I didn't want her to come off as hard but I thought the whole trust issue deserved more than her yelling at him on the balcony Thanks for reading!
Reviewer: Laura (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2005 1:42 am
Very good, gives off a warm fuzzy feeling at the end =)

Author's Response: Warm...fuzzy...two words the folks in Atlantis wouldn't associate with Rodney! LOL! But I'm glad it gave you those feelings. Thanks!
You must login (register) to review.