RSS
Reviews For Pathways

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: M. Reader (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 5:44 pm
Excellent, both funny and serious friendship fic, and addressed the issue of trust from "Trinity." Also thought I saw a tiny hint of ship, though not of the Beckett/McKay variety. ;-) I love just about all your writing, by the way, and look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I've been told that my fics can be read as shippy, because I love to see friendships that don't hold back. I guess you can pretty much get whatever you want out of it. Kinda universal in a odd way. LOL!! Thanks again!
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
06 Sep 2005 11:42 pm
Oh, this was just wonderful. We don't really see enough of the Rodney/Carson friendship. (And Lord knows, they've got to be friends, since they didn't kill each other in Antarctica. :-) ) It makes sense that both of them would be thinking of the aftereffects of Trinity, and that Rodney would push himself almost to death to prove to everyone that he could be trusted. Very poignant. Funny, too! (I liked the bit about "this view sucks" and the one about Rodney as patient/dog.)
Reviewer: Jaws (Anonymous)
06 Sep 2005 8:45 am
Very nice story, I really like the Character interaction, it was well done and the story premise was very good as well : ) Keep up the good work
Reviewer: Jennamajig (Anonymous)
06 Sep 2005 12:41 am
Sigh, I read this over at the SGAHC list, and reread it again here. There are never enough Carson/Rodney friendship fics out there and this one was just wonderful. Love that Carson sticks up for Rodney. It exactly something I could Carson doing and embodies a facet of their friendship that we don't get to see often. I'm just liking your stories more and more. I get excited when I see a new fic by you :).
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2005 11:09 pm
Awww, that was a great Carson/Rodney friendship fic :D excellent whumping as well *big grin*
Reviewer: Golden Starfish (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2005 9:00 pm
Nice work Kam :-) One of the best Carson/Rodney friendship stories I've read in a long while. Excellent exploration of the post-Trinity fallout.
Reviewer: Dark Cygnet (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2005 6:25 pm
YAY! Another Carson/Rodney story from you, even if it is just friendship.;) This was wonderful, I think you really got how Rodney was feeling after Trinity and Carson and Rodney's friendship came across so strong. I also liked how Carson brought up how they have all made mistakes, i know i was yelling it at the tv when John was all harsh to Rodney. :D Great story.
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2005 6:00 pm
WOW!! Great story!! Love the friendship expressed between Rodney, Carson and John. Thanks for sharing your story with us!! Hope to see more from you in the near future!!
You must login (register) to review.