RSS
Reviews For Infinity

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Katt (Anonymous)
11 Sep 2005 7:36 am
Oh my God that was brilliant!!!!!!!!!! That ending has left me reeling, well the whole thing did that. This is one fic that's gonna stick with me for a long time. A fantastic idea marvelously executed. Thank you so much for sharing your talent.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.
Reviewer: Winter (Anonymous)
10 Sep 2005 10:32 pm
wow. that last line is so amazingly powerful i sat there for a second just gaping 'cause...wow.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Reviewer: cleito (Anonymous)
10 Sep 2005 10:58 am
Wow. It's an amazing take on a very complex idea in a surprizingly short piece. Insanity or infinity.

Author's Response: Thanks. I was worried about it being so short, so I'm glad it worked for you.
Reviewer: wow (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2005 10:47 pm
That was wonderfully creepy. And very consistent with the technology already defined in the show.

Author's Response: Thank you! I stand by my original opinion - - the Ancients? Were shifty.
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
09 Sep 2005 9:37 pm
Wow! Impressive idea, blindingly well exc ecuted. A very original piece of fic. Poor Rodney, the not-knowing would be the killer, wouldn't it?

Author's Response: Thank you - - yes, after knowing *everything*, it would be worrying to have that kind of *wondering.*
Reviewer: Dark Cygnet (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2005 1:19 pm
Holy God! I've got goosebumps from reading this! I don't think i have the words to tell you how good this is and how effective it was getting the horror across. Fantastic job.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad I could make you shiver.
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2005 1:16 pm
Wow. wowowoowow! That was powerful. Poor Rodney! Gah that would be horrible. So, they made it stop but will rodney ever be the same again?

Author's Response: . . . Who can say? *evil laugh* Thanks!
Reviewer: Jules (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2005 12:20 pm
Great and intense story. I liked it very much. The ending is very disturbing. [And, you don’t happen to write CSI fanfiction under the same name?]

Author's Response: Thanks! And yes, I do CSI fic as "Wintertime", too - - or did, it's sort of trailing off.
Reviewer: Xiji (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2005 9:00 am
Oh my god this is superb. Short and precise and perfect and wow wow wow, and I love how it was mostly about the big central idea but there was lovely affection and relationships in there as well. Gorgeous.

Author's Response: Thank you. I tried to throw in the little touches of humanity with Sheppard and Zelenka - - glad you liked it.
Reviewer: cybersyd (Signed)
09 Sep 2005 8:59 am
So very clever - and there isn't much fanfic that you can say that about. It's an ingenious concept, particularly when it's Rodney granted sudden 'omniscience', and it's genuinely creepy and angsty and... yeah. Fantastic. I just wish it was longer!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was aiming for creepy (which is vaguely creepy in itself).
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2005 3:00 am
wow this was intense and I'd love to read more if you had more in mind. :) thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm working on a longer version.
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2005 1:01 am
Oooh, spooky. Very interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.
You must login (register) to review.