RSS
Reviews For Sparring

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
25 Oct 2005 6:19 pm
Yeowtch. Now THAT is what I call awkward. Too bad Teyla wouldn't be into a threesome... Or WOULD she? ;) Really interesting (and hot) fic. More soon? ----}-@ Krys
Chapter 4
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
29 Sep 2005 1:41 pm
I just read all 4 chapters at once and eventhough they're certainly connected together, they stood on their own too which was cool. I'll admit you left me hanging on chapter 4 though. So keep going! Oh and while you're at it, please *do* give Teyla to Ronon if for no other reason than to keep him busy and not in somebody else's hair.

Author's Response: *g* Thank you! I'm sort of pondering where to go with this one. In terms of timeline, this is set before Ronon comes on board, so unless I go AU I can't get him in there. Hm. *thinks* *sees pretty picture of Rodney & John tied up in Ronon's cave*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Sep 2005 7:20 pm
Great chapter! On the one hand, I was cheering that John felt nothing for Teyla and was thinking so much about Rodney :), but on the other hand I was sad that Teyla had to go through that for John's confusion to clear :(. This is going to be awkward in the future, isn't it? I'm looking forward to it ;). Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, this one's a little bleak, huh? I felt sorry for both of them because John's not trying to use her like that and he's not exactly happy himself. But I only hurt the boys because I love them and want them to be even happier in the end when they find love. Also Teyla, though I didn't think I liked her all that much, is nagging in the back of my mind to get her own Ronan fic. The girl deserves some lovin' for herself, don'cha think?
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Puppet (Anonymous)
20 Sep 2005 4:15 am
Love what you got so far; keep it going!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
16 Sep 2005 4:54 pm
Awsome. I thouroghly demand more.

Author's Response: Thanks! Working on it...
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Sep 2005 6:58 pm
Good, John's thinking about Rodney; lets hope he reaches the right conclusions :). Lets also hope that Rodney isn't confused for too long. Laura.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2005 8:11 am
ooh poor confused Rodney... :) I am enjoying your story immensely so far please keep sharing. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm having fun writing it too! ;)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Sep 2005 3:04 pm
Well, I have to admit that I'm happy for there to be no romance between John and Teyla...as I really hope Rodney isn't left out ;). I can't wait to see what happens about this mysterious souvenir Rodney left behind when he fled the scene. And that dream was hot too. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks :) I liked putting Teyla & John together like that so there's no doubt it's just for sex. I enjoyed writing that dream too, mmm.
Chapter 2
You must login (register) to review.