RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sueKay (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2006 3:02 pm
Absolutely fantastic!! can't wait for more :D
Part Three
Reviewer: 11nine73 (Signed)
12 Nov 2005 9:43 am
Oo birthday pressie. Thanks *grins*
Part One
Reviewer: KatB (Anonymous)
07 Oct 2005 4:13 pm
Yes! Woohoo! Loved it! And Newton too! Lovely, sensitive writing and still it was within both personalities! Great Job! Kat
Part Three
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
04 Oct 2005 11:23 am
Hot! and sweet! Soooo many people write Shep/Weir, but McKay/Weir works so much better. Thank you for writing this!
Part One
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
21 Sep 2005 10:12 pm
Door Bell, Simon, Rodney's gone! You are the queen of shocking twists! I was screaming at the monitor half of the time.
Part Two
Reviewer: KatB (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2005 6:02 pm
NO! NO! NO! Rodney did not just slip away! The couch cuddling was wonderful--and should continue! There is never enough McKay/Weir, IMHO. Love how he is with her and how she is with him. Kat
Part Two
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
16 Sep 2005 4:33 pm
"Is that a challenge?" I can totally see Elizabeth saying that with her eyes squinted in antisipation.
Part One
Reviewer: Lorelle (Anonymous)
15 Sep 2005 12:49 pm
Love it! More please.
Part One
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
11 Sep 2005 9:01 pm
How dare you end it there?! More, more, more. That was great. Poor Elizabeth, worried for him.
Part One
Reviewer: natacup82 (Anonymous)
11 Sep 2005 8:42 pm
If I beg will you give me more? This is lovely, and I can't wait for the next part!
Part One
You must login (register) to review.