RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Vegasgate (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2007 8:04 pm
You can't just leave the story at that! This was so HOT!
Reviewer: Port of Seas (Signed)
07 Mar 2007 5:04 pm
Hey, wow... they just get right to it, don't they? Well, a marine and a doctor, what can we say. I love your term 'intellectual foreplay'. That made my day a bit better, right there.

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been swamped lately so haven't checked here in the last month or so. It's so great to see that people are still reading my stuff! Yes, intellectual foreplay is a good thing.
Reviewer: John Sheppard/Alannah (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2006 11:36 am
I love this write more of the John Sheppard/OC. Also write more Carson/OC. (Begging on hands and knees)
Reviewer: Vicky Roberts (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2006 12:24 pm
excellent story! Are there any more chapters? More fic's you've written? You've got Carson & Cadman down to a T!

Author's Response: Thank you! No more chapters to this fic, but possibly a new story or two when Cadman returns to Atlantis. Will have to wait and see. I also have a McKay/Other story up and running, "There's Someone for Everyone". Am about to post a new chapter in the next week or so. It's an original character, but try it and let me know what you think. I really enjoy writing McKay.
Reviewer: Vicky Roberts (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2006 12:24 pm
excellent story! Are there any more chapters? More fic's you've written? You've got Carson & Cadman down to a T!
Reviewer: Dana-FINALLY (Anonymous)
14 Nov 2005 9:04 pm
Well Smithie I'm impressed. Barb doesn't know what she is missing. I look forward to reading the rest of your stuff.
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
20 Sep 2005 10:04 pm
You tease! I have also wondered why there were no other B/C stories. I have one of my own still breaking things in my head that was suprisingly similar. Oh, the Scottish accent! I cannot wait for the sequal. There will be a sequal, right?!
Reviewer: - (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2005 7:36 am
OMG! That was hot! HOT HOT HOT!!! I'm seriously hoping your not going to leave it there, you just got to the good part!!!! Please write more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you all for the great response. I'll see what I can do about continuing, but right now my long-form series is back up and running in my head, so I'll have to get that out of there first. I read they're bringing back Lt. Cadman as a love interest for Beckett, so that should inspire me to write some more stories for them. Thanks again!
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
13 Sep 2005 6:38 am
OH yeah...definately yes,yes,yes! And...more please. Puh-lease! :)
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2005 12:02 am
Guh. That was hot. Nothing like a good hetero story. Almost forgot how good those could be. Those two actually works really well. It was romantic but fast. Nice.
You must login (register) to review.