RSS
Reviews For Small Universe

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: xfirefly9x (Signed)
26 Aug 2007 7:23 pm
Awesome! I love their interaction. Very sweet. =)
Small Universe
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2007 2:26 pm
Very interesting premise. Nice story, thanks.
And Tie Another
Reviewer: RevDorothyL (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2006 5:06 pm
I'm really enjoying this! At first, I was assuming that this was Illyria in her Fred persona, but the idea of Fred's soul surviving Illyria's birth, turning down Oma (implied, anyways, by that diner crack) and winding up in the Pegasus galaxy is just delightful. And then to throw in a 'working' partnership with McKay . . . ! I hope there'll be more of this, some day.
And Tie Another
Reviewer: jake (Anonymous)
30 Jun 2006 11:13 pm
so.... are you gonna do another chapter, or is this it? I really like it, so reading more would be great.
And Tie Another
Reviewer: Willow (Anonymous)
04 Jun 2006 2:38 am
I love it, Fred and Rodney are perfect together. Please, keep writing ... PLEASE !!!
Small Universe
Reviewer: Lathac (Anonymous)
20 Sep 2005 2:37 pm
You have to, have to, have to give us more of this story. The dynamic between Fred and Rodney is brilliant, and Sheppard's humour is classic.
And Tie Another
Reviewer: Dark Cygnet (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2005 11:54 am
Fred! *sniff*( i miss her so) This was great, i really enjoyed reading it. I liked the interaction between her and Rodney and how he acted around her. I hope you continue this and make it a series.
And Tie Another
Reviewer: Little5150D (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2005 6:01 am
Excellent job. Really loved the whole Rodney as a "hero" thing, nice change of pace.
And Tie Another
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2005 5:18 am
can't wait to see what happens next. :) always thought there should be an Angel/SGA crossover. Now we just need Illyria and Wesley to show up. :)
And Tie Another
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2005 3:46 am
Hey, this is really good! I can picture Fred and Rodney talking up some heavy physics theories. Don't know where you're going with this, but lead on! I wasn't a major Angel fan, so will you explain the cow story sometime, please?
And Tie Another
You must login (register) to review.