RSS
Reviews For Genie in the Lamp

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: korilian (Anonymous)
11 Nov 2008 7:51 am
Hee! So is it, or isn't it?
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2005 12:22 am
LOL! What a wonderful story and talk about the power of suggestion! A great hot story. Thank you for sharing and keep on writting.
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
16 Sep 2005 5:47 am
Wow! Hilarious *and* hot! I loved that it turned out *not* to be an alien sex lamp...(heehee!) wags, springwoof
Reviewer: Kam (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2005 12:10 am
HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!! (and hot too!!!)
Reviewer: JoAnn (Anonymous)
15 Sep 2005 10:39 pm
*g* Have followed you (I think) into many a fandom and this? This is utterly hilarious. I *love* *love* the ending.
Reviewer: Kheryn (Anonymous)
15 Sep 2005 9:26 pm
I enjoyed this very much. "Genetic lock-pick" and "smugly shining alien sex lamp"--hee! And your writing is very lyrical--I could "see" the descriptions beautifully. Thanks! (And may also say: Yay! JiM is writing SGA--you wrote "Lest I Wither" in HP, right? I loved that story.)
Reviewer: morena donn (Signed)
15 Sep 2005 8:41 pm
Very nice. Hot and funny. I love John stopping Rodney's mouth before it can get away from them.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Sep 2005 7:48 pm
Hee. Yes, I think it's best if John keep his alien sex toy theory to himself *vbg*. Utility light? Ooops ::giggles uncontrolably::. It's really a good job Rodney didn't mind the really hot sex seeing as how John has no Ancient-device-excuse to fall back on. Great stuff. Laura.
You must login (register) to review.