RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
03 Feb 2008 4:33 am
Too Totally Amazing ;]

Would really like to see the show with this combo, but something tells me they would never use this script. Oh well, their loss.
Neighboring Solitudes
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
10 Mar 2007 2:32 am
*grin* Now that was nice! Load better than the original :) Yours GB
Neighboring Solitudes
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
09 Mar 2007 7:17 am
*snicker* Oh, this is great! Would have loved to see this in the serial!! Yours GB
Neighboring Solitudes
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
27 Aug 2006 6:09 am
Incredible :) And hot... I love it :) (I tried to review by email to your slashcity account, but it bounced back.)
Neighboring Solitudes
Reviewer: spacemonkette (Signed)
17 Jul 2006 6:53 pm
I have to tell you that you are one of my favorite McKay/Sheppard writers and this story just proves why! Utterly AMAZING, and a perfectly good twist to Duet.

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment. I'm glad you liked the fic. I'm rare partial to this one too. It hits my performance masturbation kink. /g/
Neighboring Solitudes
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Sep 2005 7:29 pm
::applause:: How hot was this? I liked the twist on the episode. The snark and banter was spot on, and I also liked the awkwardness that cropped up at times. The gradual increase in closeness was well done too, how things went from awkward to having 'weird but good' sex. Loved the mirror idea. The ending was great too, with the initial awkwardness quickly dispelled by the kissing :). As it should be. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad the pacing worked for you, and the banter. They're so bantery, those too. /g/ Thanks again.
Neighboring Solitudes
Reviewer: newkidfan (Signed)
19 Sep 2005 1:54 pm
I loved it. I was hoping someone would write an AU of duet with John and Rodney in the same body, so I was squeeing a lot when I saw you wrote it. It was very well written and very hot too. The sex scene was especially well done.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm thrilled you enjoyed it enough to squee. /g/
Neighboring Solitudes
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
18 Sep 2005 11:11 pm
Oh Chelle, that was amazing. It's only in scifi fanfiction that you could have two guys in one body and one head, masturbating and call it sex. And it was really sexy. Oh and the ending was perfect. This is really how the show should of went. And the mirror idea, brilliant, guess John can be inspired once in a while.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm really pleased you enjoyed it, although they might have had a little trouble showing this on the show. The SciFi channel might have objected a bit. /g/
Neighboring Solitudes
You must login (register) to review.