RSS
Reviews For Second Chances

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Patrick (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2009 10:48 am
Great ending!
Second Chances
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
15 Jul 2007 11:50 pm
Be still my beating heart! Wow! Hot story--amazing pix. (Fans self and pulls a cold drink from the fridge...)
Second Chances
Reviewer: miasnape (Signed)
09 Aug 2006 8:51 pm
Oh, to have been the person sitting behind them on that plane. Great fic - made me smile.
Second Chances
Reviewer: Richa (Anonymous)
16 Apr 2006 10:25 pm
OMG David Hewlett is so HOT! he is a god, the story is awesome and i love the pics.
Second Chances
Reviewer: poisonshock85@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2006 6:02 pm
OMG!!!!! david hewlett is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo unbelievably hot, like *drool*worthy times a hundred! i love how u've integrated that into ur story! :D genius rodney being young and rebellious, i can see it, u know? u always see in fics rodney as a nerd, but it's completely unfounded. the smartest people, and i really mean *the* smartest, not ur average very intelligent people, are often just like u've described rodney. :P hehe, whatever, don't mind me, i'm still incoherent: P
Second Chances
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2005 8:35 pm
Oh my gosh, those pic are amazing! McKay looks so different. John looks so young and his hair is something else.
Second Chances
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
24 Sep 2005 3:13 pm
Hey, I just wanted to tell you how much I enjoyed this story. First of all--airplane bathroom sex: teh hott, as they say on the internet (*grin*). Your characterization of the young "Rod" and McKay are great, dead-on, just as I might expect them to be. The way you handle their reunion is also great, very porny but also totally plausible. Thanks for writing!
Second Chances
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Sep 2005 8:33 pm
This was great. I loved how different they were, with Rodney all stubbled and smoking and John all apologise-y; great contrasts to who they are now, and it explains why John didn't recognise Rodney straight away. I loved the way they picked up where they left off pretty much :). And those pics ae very nice. That first one? I'd never have recognised him as DH! The side view, I can see it's him, but that first one... And John's got scary New Romantic hair *giggles*. Laura.
Second Chances
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
20 Sep 2005 6:58 pm
AWWW! *L* Any chance of a series based on this? *rolls eyes* Okay, no, it does work better as an alone but it's so good! *hugs punk!Rodney* I LOVE this guy. *L* Thanks for sharin'.
Second Chances
You must login (register) to review.